布城 (Putrajaya)到马江 (Marang)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从布城通往 Marang 的巴士服务

乘坐巴士从布城到 Marang 是乘客往返这两座城市最著名的交通工具之一。 除了实惠的巴士票价,乘搭巴士从布城到 Marang 也为常来往这两座城市的旅客带来便利。 最重要的是,乘客现可以轻松地在线比对巴士时刻表及价格,以便可以提前计划他们的行程。

巴士营运公司提供从布城到 Marang 的巴士服务

Adik Beradik ExpressDarul Iman Express  Jasa Pelangi Express  都是提供巴士服务从布城到 Marang 的巴士营运公司。 每天从布城到 Marang 的巴士班次共约有 10 趟。 第一班从布城到 Marang 的巴士将会在早上 9 点 15 分出发,最后一班巴士则在晚上 9 点 30 分出发。 频密的巴士班次为乘客提供更多的灵活性,乘客可以选择适合他们的旅行时间并随时随地在线查看巴士时刻表。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从布城到 Marang 的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从布城到 Marang 的巴士票价介于马币 47.00 零吉和马币 47.30 零吉之间,但实际巴士票价需视您所选择的巴士营运公司而定。 请注意巴士票价可能会在任何节日期间调高,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从布城到 Marang 的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

您现在可以提前在 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从布城到 Marang 的巴士票,以避免车票售罄而感到失望。 BusOnlineTicket.com 可接受信用卡、支付宝、PayPal、各种电子钱包等的付款方式支付巴士票。 所有在 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将在付款成功后立即获得确认。


从布城出发的热门巴士


从 Marang 出发的热门巴士


前往布城的热门巴士


前往 Marang 的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Putrajaya to Marang Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Putrajaya to Marang Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Adik Beradik Express 09:30 22:00 6 M T W T F S S  RM 47.30
Darul Iman Express 09:15 21:30 2 M T W T F S S  RM 47.30
Ekspres Musafir 21:45 21:45 1 M T W T F S S  RM 37.40
Jasa Pelangi Express 10:20 22:20 2 M T W T F S S  RM 47.00

Putrajaya to Marang Bus Trip Summary

Distance

-

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

4

Total Trip

11

Putrajaya to Marang Bus Guide

Taking Putrajaya to Marang bus is one of the popular options for the passengers to travel between these two locations. Apart from its affordable price, taking bus from Putrajaya to Marang is also convenient for frequent travellers for this route. Besides that, one can always easily check bus schedule, compare price and book bus ticket online at their convenience.

Bus Operator Providing Bus from Putrajaya to Marang

Adik Beradik Express, Darul Iman Express and Jasa Pelangi Express are few popular bus companies that offer bus from Putrajaya to Marang.  In total, there are up to 10 bus trips scheduled for this route. The first bus from Putrajaya to Marang departs at 9:15 AM and the last bus departs at 9:30 PM. Frequent bus schedule offers more flexibility for the passengers to choose the travel time that suits them. Check bus schedule online at anytime and anywhere at your convenience.

Bus Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Putrajaya to Marang depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Putrajaya to Marang is charged reasonably from RM 47.00. Usually, the bus ticket price will increase during the festive season depending on the operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Putrajaya to Marang on our trip list page.

Grab your bus ticket from Putrajaya to Marang now at BusOnlineTicket.com and travel comfortably without any hassle. You also can book your bus ticket online via our mobile app which can be downloaded for free on App Store or Google Play. After the payment stage, you will receive booking confirmation almost instantly once we receive the payment.


Popular Bus from Putrajaya


Popular Bus from Marang


Popular Bus to Putrajaya


Popular Bus to Marang


Other Popular Bus Routes