巴西古当 (Pasir Gudang)到Marang的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从巴西古当通往 Marang 的巴士服务

对于巴西古当的当地居民来说,从巴西古当到 Marang 的巴士服务是该地区著名的巴士路线之一。 从巴西古当到 Marang 的巴士服务可说是为来回此路线旅行的乘客提供了极大的便利。 除此之外,乘客可以随时随地通过网上轻松地查看巴士班次、比较价格并预订巴士票。

巴士营运公司提供从巴西古当到 Marang 的巴士服务

Prisma ExpressAdik Beradik Express 和 Darul Iman Express  都是提供巴士服务从巴西古当到 Marang 的巴士营运公司。 他们每天提供约 7 趟巴士班次从巴西古当到 Marang 。 第一班从巴西古当到 Marang 的巴士将会在早上 8 点出发,最后一班巴士则在晚上 8 点 30 分出发。 由于座位有限,建议您在旅行开始之前提前在线预订巴士票。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从巴西古当到 Marang 的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从巴西古当到 Marang 的巴士票价大约从马币 50.00 零吉起至马币 50.60 零吉之间,实际票价还需视您所选择的巴士公司和巴士类型而定。  在节日期间,巴西古当到 Marang 的巴士票价或许会略为调整,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从巴西古当到 Marang 的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

您现在可以提前在 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从巴西古当到 Marang 的巴士票,以避免车票售罄而感到失望。 各种的付款选项,例如信用卡、网上银行、支付宝、电子钱包和 PayPal 等都可用于 BusonlinTicket.com 缴付巴士票。 完成付款后, BusOnlineTicket.com 将会在确认您的款项后,为您发出预订确认电子邮件。


从巴西古当出发的热门巴士


从 Marang 出发的热门巴士


前往巴西古当的热门巴士


前往 Marang 的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Pasir Gudang to Marang Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Pasir Gudang to Marang Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Adik Beradik Express 09:00 21:30 3 M T W T F S S  RM 50.60
Darul Iman Express 20:30 20:30 1 M T W T F S S  RM 50.60
Prisma Express 08:00 22:00 3 M T W T F S S  RM 50.00

Pasir Gudang to Marang Bus Trip Summary

Distance

-

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

3

Total Trip

7

Popular Bus Company from Pasir Gudang to Marang

Pasir Gudang to Marang Bus Guide

Bus from Pasir Gudang to Marang is one of the popular bus routes especially among the locals. Apart from its affordable price, taking bus from Pasir Gudang to Marang is also convenient for frequent travellers for this route. On top of that, passengers can easily check bus schedule and compare prices online so they can plan their trip in advance.

Bus Operator Available for Bus from Pasir Gudang to Marang

Adik Beradik Express, Prisma Express and Darul Iman Express are few bus companies that provide bus service from Pasir Gudang to Marang. In total, there are up to 7 bus trips scheduled for this route. You can catch the first bus at 8:00 AM. The last bus departs at 8:30 PM. Since the trip is limited for this route, we recommend you to plan your trip early and book your Pasir Gudang to Marang bus tickets in advance to secure your seats.

Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Pasir Gudang to Marang depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

Taking bus from Pasir Gudang to Marang costs around RM 50.00 to RM 50.60 depending on the coach type. Festive season or school holidays might cause the ticket price to increae a little bit depends on the bus operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Pasir Gudang to Marang on our trip list page.

Grab your bus ticket from Pasir Gudang to Marang at BusOnlineTicket.com to enjoy the convenience of 24/7 access to online booking. Various payment options are available on our portal such as credit card, online banking, Alipay, e-Wallet and PayPal. All bookings with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed upon payment is successful.


Popular Bus from Pasir Gudang


Popular Bus from Marang


Popular Bus to Pasir Gudang


Popular Bus to Marang


Other Popular Bus Routes