巴生 (Klang)到巴西古当 (Pasir Gudang)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 5 hr 5 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从巴生通往巴西古当的巴士服务

其中一条非常受欢迎且可在线预订巴士路线是从巴生到巴西古当的巴士服务。 从巴生到巴西古当的巴士服务可说是为来回此路线旅行的乘客提供了极大的便利。 您现可随时随地地查看从巴生到巴西古当的巴士时刻表,并提前在线预订座位。

提供从巴生到巴西古当巴士服务的巴士营运公司

有几家的巴士营运公司提供从巴生到巴西古当的巴士服务,其中包括 Kwok PingPrisma ExpressBillion StarsStarmart Express Supernice Grassland 等的巴士营运公司。 他们每天所提供从巴生到巴西古当的巴士总共约有 22 趟。 您可以乘搭第一趟于早上 7 点 30 分出发的巴士,而最后一班巴士则是在下午 1 点出发。 此路线提供频繁的巴士班次,因此您可以计划您的行程并选择最适合您的出发时间。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

巴生到巴西古当的巴士需要至少 5 小时 15 分才能到达目的地。 请注意,实际行程时间需视当天的交通情况或天气而定。 在旅途中,巴士司机将提供至少一次上洗手间的机会。另外,巴士司机也会应乘客要求提供其他上洗手间的机会。

从巴生到巴西古当的巴士票价合理,其票价从马币 33.00 零吉起。 在节日或学校假期期间,巴士票价可能略为上涨,其价格取决于所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从巴生到巴西古当的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

BusOnlineTicket.com提供用户最可靠、最轻松的在线预订体验。 各种的付款选项,例如信用卡、网上银行、支付宝、电子钱包和 PayPal 等都可用于 BusonlinTicket.com 缴付巴士票。 一旦我们成功收到付款,所有通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将会立即获得确认。


从巴生出发的热门巴士


从巴西古当出发的热门巴士


前往巴生的热门巴士


前往巴西古当的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Klang to Pasir Gudang Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 5 hr 5 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Klang to Pasir Gudang Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Billion Stars 07:30 14:15 5 M T W T F S S  RM 33.00
City Holidays Express 22:00 22:00 1 M T W T F S S  RM 40.00
Kwok Ping 08:15 23:45 6 M T W T F S S  RM 50.00
Maju Express 13:00 13:00 1 M T W T F S S  RM 39.60
Prisma Express 07:55 23:55 5 M T W T F S S  RM 50.00
Starmart Express 12:00 19:15 2 M T W T F S S  RM 50.00
Supernice Grassland 17:30 23:25 2 M T W T F S S  RM 40.00

Klang to Pasir Gudang Bus Trip Summary

Distance

362 km

Avg Duration

5 hr 5 min

No.of Operator

7

Total Trip

22

Klang to Pasir Gudang Bus Guide

Bus from Klang to Pasir Gudang is one of the popular bus routes especially among the locals. The availability of the bus service from Klang to Pasir Gudang offers convenience for the passengers travelling back and forth between this route. You can check Klang to Pasir Gudang bus schedule easily and reserve your seats in advance online.

Bus Operator Available for Bus from Klang to Pasir Gudang

Kwok Ping, Prisma Express, Billion Stars, Starmart Express and Supernice Grassland are few popular bus companies that offer bus from Klang to Pasir Gudang.  The total trips available for bus from Klang to Pasir Gudang is around 22. You can catch the first bus at 7:30 AM. The last bus departs at 1:00 PM. Frequent bus schedule offers more flexibility for the passengers to choose the travel time that suits them. Check bus schedule online at anytime and anywhere at your convenience.

Bus Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

Bus from Klang to Pasir Gudang takes up to 5 hours 15 minutes to get to its destination. The traffic condition, the weather and travel season could affect the duration so plan your trip carefully before you make your booking. At least one washroom break will be provided during the journey. Additional break may be given upon request from the bus driver.

The bus fare from Klang to Pasir Gudang is charged in a range of RM 33.00 to RM 50.00 depending on bus operators. Festive season or school holidays might cause the ticket price to increae a little bit depends on the bus operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Klang to Pasir Gudang on our trip list page.

Now, you can enjoy 24/7 online access at BusOnlineTicket.com to check trip availability and purchase bus ticket online in anytime and anywhere. Various payment options are available on our portal such as credit card, online banking, Alipay, e-Wallet and PayPal. Once we received the payment, we will send you the booking confirmation via email and you are ready to board the bus!


Popular Bus from Klang


Popular Bus from Pasir Gudang


Popular Bus to Klang


Popular Bus to Pasir Gudang


Other Popular Bus Routes