巴西古当 (Pasir Gudang)到Penang Sentral的巴士票


特惠: 预订任何 Supernice Grassland Express 双程巴士票即可享有高达 10% 的折扣优惠须符合条规。

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从巴西古当通往北海的巴士服务

乘坐巴士从巴西古当到北海是乘客往返这两座城市最著名的交通工具之一。 由于其巴士票价实惠,乘客都会倾向于乘坐巴士从巴西古当前往北海。 除此之外,乘客可以随时随地通过网上轻松地查看巴士班次、比较价格并预订巴士票。

相关营运公司提供从巴西古当到北海的巴士服务

Sin Yong Express (KPB Express)Starmart ExpressPrisma Express 和 UBT Group (Skudai)  是几家提供从巴西古当到北海巴士服务的巴士公司。 他们每天提供约 7 趟巴士班次从巴西古当到北海。 第一班巴士将会在早上 11 点 15 分出发,然而最后一趟巴士将会在晚上 8 点 30 分启程。 由于此路线的巴士班次有限,所以建议乘客提前在线预订巴士票以确保其座位。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从巴西古当到北海的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从巴西古当到北海的巴士票价合理,其票价从马币 65.00 零吉起。 在节日期间,巴士票价可能会有所调整,需视巴士营运公司而定。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从巴西古当到北海的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

BusOnlineTicket.com提供用户最可靠、最轻松的在线预订体验。 您现在可以通过 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 的手机应用程序。 一旦我们成功收到付款,所有通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将会立即获得确认。


从巴西古当出发的热门巴士


从北海出发的热门巴士


前往巴西古当的热门巴士


前往北海的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Pasir Gudang to Penang Sentral Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Pasir Gudang to Penang Sentral Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Prisma Express 21:00 21:00 1 M T W T F S S  RM 65.00
Sin Yong Express (KPB Express) 11:15 20:30 3 M T W T F S S  RM 75.00
Starmart Express 20:30 21:31 2 M T W T F S S  RM 70.00
Supernice Grassland 08:45 20:00 3 M T W T F S S  RM 95.00
UBT Group (Skudai) 20:40 20:40 1 M T W T F S S  RM 75.00

Pasir Gudang to Penang Sentral Bus Trip Summary

Distance

471 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

5

Total Trip

10

Popular Bus Company from Pasir Gudang to Penang Sentral

Pasir Gudang to Penang Sentral Bus Guide

One of the popular bus routes available for online booking is bus from Pasir Gudang to Penang Sentral. Passengers mainly prefer to take the bus to Penang Sentral from Pasir Gudang due to its affordable price. On top of that, passengers can easily check bus schedule and compare prices online so they can plan their trip in advance.

Bus Operator Available for Bus from Pasir Gudang to Penang Sentral

Sin Yong Express (KPB Express), Starmart Express, Prisma Express and UBT Group (Skudai) are few bus companies that provide bus service from Pasir Gudang to Penang Sentral. In total, there are up to 7 bus trips scheduled for this route. The first bus from Pasir Gudang to Penang Sentral departs at 11:15 AM and the last bus departs at 8:30 PM. Since the trip is limited for this route, we recommend you to plan your trip early and book your Pasir Gudang to Penang Sentral bus tickets in advance to secure your seats.

Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Pasir Gudang to Penang Sentral depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Pasir Gudang to Penang Sentral is charged in a range of RM 65.00 to RM 75.00 depending on bus operators. Usually, the bus ticket price will increase during the festive season depending on the operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Pasir Gudang to Penang Sentral on our trip list page.

Grab your bus ticket from Pasir Gudang to Penang Sentral now at BusOnlineTicket.com and travel comfortably without any hassle. Various payment options are available on our portal such as credit card, online banking, Alipay, e-Wallet and PayPal. After the payment stage, you will receive booking confirmation almost instantly once we receive the payment.


Popular Bus from Pasir Gudang


Popular Bus from Penang Sentral


Popular Bus to Pasir Gudang


Popular Bus to Penang Sentral


Other Popular Bus Routes