巴西馬 (Pasir Mas)到Penang Sentral的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从巴西馬通往北海的巴士服务

乘坐巴士从巴西馬到北海是乘客往返这两座城市最著名的交通工具之一。 由于其巴士票价实惠,乘客都会倾向于乘坐巴士从巴西馬前往北海。 最重要的是,乘客现可以轻松地在线比对巴士时刻表及价格,以便可以提前计划他们的行程。

从巴西馬到北海的巴士营运公司

Perdana ExpressTransnasional Konsortium E-Mutiara  都是提供巴士服务从巴西馬到北海的巴士营运公司。 他们每天提供约 7 趟巴士班次从巴西馬到北海。 第一班巴士将会在早上 10 点 15 分出发,然而最后一趟巴士将会在晚上 10 点 30 分启程。 由于座位有限,建议您在旅行开始之前提前在线预订巴士票。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从巴西馬到北海的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从巴西馬到北海的巴士票价合理,其票价从马币 37.40 零吉起。 在节日或学校假期期间,巴士票价可能略为上涨,其价格取决于所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从巴西馬到北海的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

现在您可以在 BusOnlineTicket.com 上享受全天候 24 小时不间断的在线服务,让您可以随时随地的在线查询巴士时刻表及预订巴士票。 BusOnlineTicket.com 可接受信用卡、支付宝、PayPal、各种电子钱包等的付款方式支付巴士票。 BusOnlineTicket.com 将会在收到付款后,立即通过电子邮件向您发送预订确认邮件,而您也可以准备登上巴士了!


从巴西馬出发的热门巴士


从北海出发的热门巴士


前往巴西馬的热门巴士


前往北海的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Pasir Mas to Penang Sentral Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Pasir Mas to Penang Sentral Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Alya Express 22:30 22:30 1 M T W T F S S  RM 38.00
Konsortium E-Mutiara 10:30 22:30 2 M T W T F S S  RM 38.40
Perdana Express 10:30 22:30 3 M T W T F S S  RM 38.00

Pasir Mas to Penang Sentral Bus Trip Summary

Distance

471 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

3

Total Trip

6

Popular Bus Company from Pasir Mas to Penang Sentral

Pasir Mas to Penang Sentral Bus Guide

Taking Pasir Mas to Penang Sentral bus is one of the popular options for the passengers to travel between these two locations. The availability of the bus service from Pasir Mas to Penang Sentral offers convenience for the passengers travelling back and forth between this route. You can check Pasir Mas to Penang Sentral bus schedule easily and reserve your seats in advance online.

Bus Service Provider for Bus from Pasir Mas to Penang Sentral

Perdana Express, Transnasional, Konsortium E-Mutiara are few popular bus companies that offer bus from Pasir Mas to Penang Sentral.  The total trips available for bus from Pasir Mas to Penang Sentral is around 9. You can catch the first bus at 10:15 AM. The last bus departs at 10:30 PM. Since the trip is limited for this route, we recommend you to plan your trip early and book your Pasir Mas to Penang Sentral bus tickets in advance to secure your seats.

Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Pasir Mas to Penang Sentral depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

Taking bus from Pasir Mas to Penang Sentral costs around RM 37.40 to RM 38.40 depending on the coach type. Please note that the bus ticket price could be slightly more expensive during festive seasons depending on the operator providing this bus service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Pasir Mas to Penang Sentral on our trip list page.

Grab your bus ticket from Pasir Mas to Penang Sentral at BusOnlineTicket.com to enjoy the convenience of 24/7 access to online booking. You also can book your bus ticket online via our mobile app which can be downloaded for free on App Store or Google Play. Booking confirmation email will be sent to you after you make your payment.


Popular Bus from Pasir Mas


Popular Bus from Penang Sentral


Popular Bus to Pasir Mas


Popular Bus to Penang Sentral


Other Popular Bus Routes