槟城 (Penang)到巴西馬 (Pasir Mas)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 5 小时 50 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从槟城通往巴西馬的巴士服务

其中一条非常受欢迎且可在线预订巴士路线是从槟城到巴西馬的巴士服务。 从槟城到巴西馬的巴士服务可说是为来回此路线旅行的乘客提供了极大的便利。 您现可随时随地地查看从槟城到巴西馬的巴士时刻表,并提前在线预订座位。

相关营运公司提供从槟城到巴西馬的巴士服务

Konsortium E-MutiaraTransnasionalPerdana Express Alya Express  都是提供巴士服务从槟城到巴西馬的巴士营运公司。 他们每天所提供从槟城到巴西馬的巴士总共约有 8 趟。 第一班从槟城到巴西馬的巴士将会在早上 9 点出发,最后一班巴士则在晚上 9 点出发。 由于此路线的巴士班次有限,所以建议乘客提前在线预订巴士票以确保其座位。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从槟城到巴西馬的旅程时间大约需要 5 小时 59 分。 旅程时间可能因当日的天气和季节而有所偏差,因此请在预订巴士票之前仔细计划行程。 在旅途中,巴士司机将提供至少一次上洗手间的机会。另外,巴士司机也会应乘客要求提供其他上洗手间的机会。

从槟城到巴西馬的巴士票价合理,其票价从马币 41.00 零吉起。 巴士票价通常会在节日期间有所调整,票价或略为偏高。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从槟城到巴西馬的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

建议您提早通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从槟城到巴西馬巴士票以免巴士票售罄而失望。 在 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 移动应用程式以享受更多的便利。 所有在 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将在付款成功后立即获得确认。


从槟城出发的热门巴士


从巴西馬出发的热门巴士


前往槟城的热门巴士


前往巴西馬的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Penang to Pasir Mas Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 5 hrs 50 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Penang to Pasir Mas Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Alya Express 21:00 21:00 1 M T W T F S S  RM 41.00
Hee Enterprise 21:00 21:00 1 M T W T F S S  RM 43.00
Konsortium E-Mutiara 09:00 21:00 3 M T W T F S S  RM 41.70
Perdana Express 09:00 21:00 2 M T W T F S S  RM 41.50

Penang to Pasir Mas Bus Trip Summary

Distance

322 km

Avg Duration

5 hrs 50 min

No.of Operator

4

Total Trip

7

Popular Bus Company from Penang to Pasir Mas

Penang to Pasir Mas Bus Guide

Bus from Penang to Pasir Mas is one of the popular bus routes especially among the locals. Passengers mainly prefer to take the bus to Pasir Mas from Penang due to its affordable price. You can check Penang to Pasir Mas bus schedule easily and reserve your seats in advance online.

Bus Operator Offering Bus from Penang to Pasir Mas

Konsortium E-Mutiara, Transnasional, Perdana Express, and Alya Express are few bus companies that provide bus service from Penang to Pasir Mas. In total, there are up to 10 bus trips scheduled for this route. The first bus departs at 9:00 AM and the last bus departs at 9:00 PM. You can choose the travelling time that suits you best with the availability of frequent bus trips offered for this route.

Duration, Fare and Notes

Bus from Penang to Pasir Mas takes up to 5 hours 59 minutes to get to its destination. Please note that travelling time also depends on the travelling season, road traffic and the weather condition. Washroom break will be provided during the journey upon request from the bus driver.

Taking bus from Penang to Pasir Mas costs around RM 41.00 to RM 41.70 depending on the coach type. Usually, the bus ticket price will increase during the festive season depending on the operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Penang to Pasir Mas on our trip list page.

BusOnlineTicket.com offers the most reliable and hassle-free online booking experience to our users. Our service is also available on BusOnlineTicket mobile app which you download for free on App Store or Google Play. All booking online with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed once we have successfully received the payment.


Popular Bus from Penang


Popular Bus from Pasir Mas


Popular Bus to Penang


Popular Bus to Pasir Mas


Other Popular Bus Routes