巴西馬 (Pasir Mas)到Sungai Nibong的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从巴西馬通往槟城的巴士服务

其中一条非常受欢迎且可在线预订巴士路线是从巴西馬到槟城的巴士服务。 由于其巴士票价实惠,乘客都会倾向于乘坐巴士从巴西馬前往槟城。 最重要的是,乘客现可以轻松地在线比对巴士时刻表及价格,以便可以提前计划他们的行程。

巴士营运公司提供从巴西馬到槟城的巴士服务

Perdana ExpressTransnasional E-Mutiara  是几家提供从巴西馬到槟城巴士服务的巴士公司。 他们每天所提供从巴西馬到槟城的巴士总共约有 7 趟。 您可以乘搭第一趟于早上 10 点 15 分出发的巴士,而最后一班巴士则是在晚上 10 点 30 分出发。 由于该路线的巴士班次有限,建议您尽早计划您的行程并提前在线预订巴西馬到槟城巴士票,以确保巴士票未被售罄。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从巴西馬到槟城的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从巴西馬到槟城的巴士票价介于马币 41.20 零吉和马币 41.70 零吉之间,但实际巴士票价需视您所选择的巴士营运公司而定。 在节日期间,巴西馬到槟城的巴士票价或许会略为调整,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从巴西馬到槟城的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

赶紧在 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从巴西馬到槟城的巴士票,即可安心地展开您的旅程。 您现在可以通过 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 的手机应用程序。 一旦我们成功收到付款,所有通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将会立即获得确认。


从巴西馬出发的热门巴士


从槟城出发的热门巴士


前往巴西馬的热门巴士


前往槟城的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Pasir Mas to Sungai Nibong Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Pasir Mas to Sungai Nibong Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Alya Express 22:30 22:30 1 M T W T F S S  RM 41.00
E-Mutiara 10:30 22:30 2 M T W T F S S  RM 41.70
Perdana Express 10:30 22:30 3 M T W T F S S  RM 41.50

Pasir Mas to Sungai Nibong Bus Trip Summary

Distance

319 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

3

Total Trip

6

Popular Bus Company from Pasir Mas to Sungai Nibong

Pasir Mas to Sungai Nibong Bus Guide

One of the popular bus routes available for online booking is bus from Pasir Mas to Sungai Nibong. The availability of the bus service from Pasir Mas to Sungai Nibong offers convenience for the passengers travelling back and forth between this route. You can check Pasir Mas to Sungai Nibong bus schedule easily and reserve your seats in advance online.

Bus Operator Providing Bus from Pasir Mas to Sungai Nibong

Perdana Express, E-Mutiara and Transnasional are few popular bus companies that offer bus from Pasir Mas to Sungai Nibong.  There are in total up to 7 bus trips available for Pasir Mas to Sungai Nibong bus. The first bus departs at 10:15 AM and the last bus departs at 10:30 PM. Bus schedule available for this route is limited so passengers are adviced to book their bus tickets and secure their seats in advance online.

Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Pasir Mas to Sungai Nibong depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

Taking bus from Pasir Mas to Sungai Nibong costs around RM 41.20 to RM 41.70 depending on the coach type. Festive season or school holidays might cause the ticket price to increae a little bit depends on the bus operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Pasir Mas to Sungai Nibong on our trip list page.

You can book your bus from Pasir Mas to Sungai Nibong at BusOnlineTicket.com in advance to avoid disappointment. We accept various type of payment method such as credit card, Alipay, GrabPay, PayPal and many more. Booking confirmation email will be sent to you after you make your payment.


Popular Bus from Pasir Mas


Popular Bus from Sungai Nibong


Popular Bus to Pasir Mas


Popular Bus to Sungai Nibong


Other Popular Bus Routes