瓜拉江沙 (Kuala Kangsar)到巴西馬 (Pasir Mas)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从瓜拉江沙通往巴西馬的巴士服务

乘坐巴士从瓜拉江沙到巴西馬是乘客往返这两座城市最著名的交通工具之一。 由于其巴士票价实惠,乘客都会倾向于乘坐巴士从瓜拉江沙前往巴西馬。 最重要的是,乘客现可以轻松地在线比对巴士时刻表及价格,以便可以提前计划他们的行程。

巴士营运公司提供从瓜拉江沙到巴西馬的巴士服务

Perdana ExpressTransnasional Konsortium E-Mutiara  是几家提供从瓜拉江沙到巴西馬巴士服务的巴士公司。 每天从瓜拉江沙到巴西馬的巴士班次共约有 7 趟。 第一班巴士将会在早上 10 点 45 分出发,然而最后一趟巴士将会在晚上 10 点 45 分启程。 由于座位有限,建议您在旅行开始之前提前在线预订巴士票。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从瓜拉江沙到巴西馬的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从瓜拉江沙到巴西馬的巴士票价介于马币 34.10 零吉和马币 38.50 零吉之间,但实际巴士票价需视您所选择的巴士营运公司而定。 在节日期间,瓜拉江沙到巴西馬的巴士票价或许会略为调整,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从瓜拉江沙到巴西馬的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

建议您提早通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从瓜拉江沙到巴西馬巴士票以免巴士票售罄而失望。 您现在可以通过 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 的手机应用程序。 所有在 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将在付款成功后立即获得确认。


从瓜拉江沙出发的热门巴士


从巴西馬出发的热门巴士


前往瓜拉江沙的热门巴士


前往巴西馬的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Kuala Kangsar to Pasir Mas Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Kuala Kangsar to Pasir Mas Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Konsortium E-Mutiara 11:00 23:00 2 M T W T F S S  RM 34.10
Perdana Express 10:45 22:45 3 M T W T F S S  RM 38.50

Kuala Kangsar to Pasir Mas Bus Trip Summary

Distance

292 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

2

Total Trip

5

Popular Bus Company from Kuala Kangsar to Pasir Mas

Kuala Kangsar to Pasir Mas Bus Guide

Taking Kuala Kangsar to Pasir Mas bus is one of the popular options for the passengers to travel between these two locations. The availability of the bus service from Kuala Kangsar to Pasir Mas offers convenience for the passengers travelling back and forth between this route. You can check Kuala Kangsar to Pasir Mas bus schedule easily and reserve your seats in advance online.

Bus Operator Providing Bus from Kuala Kangsar to Pasir Mas

There are few bus companies providing bus from Kuala Kangsar to Pasir Mas including Perdana Express, Transnasional, Konsortium E-Mutiara . In total, there are up to 9 bus trips scheduled for this route. The first bus from Kuala Kangsar to Pasir Mas departs at 10:45 AM and the last bus departs at 10:45 PM. Since the trip is limited for this route, we recommend you to plan your trip early and book your Kuala Kangsar to Pasir Mas bus tickets in advance to secure your seats.

Bus Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Kuala Kangsar to Pasir Mas depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Kuala Kangsar to Pasir Mas is reasonably charged in a range of RM 34.10 to RM 38.50 depending on the operator and type of bus that you choose. Please note that the bus ticket price could be slightly more expensive during festive seasons depending on the operator providing this bus service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Kuala Kangsar to Pasir Mas on our trip list page.

Grab your bus ticket from Kuala Kangsar to Pasir Mas at BusOnlineTicket.com to enjoy the convenience of 24/7 access to online booking. We accept various type of payment method such as credit card, Alipay, GrabPay, PayPal and many more. After the payment stage, you will receive booking confirmation almost instantly once we receive the payment.


Popular Bus from Kuala Kangsar


Popular Bus from Pasir Mas


Popular Bus to Kuala Kangsar


Popular Bus to Pasir Mas


Other Popular Bus Routes