槟城 (Penang)到莎阿南 (Shah Alam)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 5 小时 10 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从槟城通往莎阿南的巴士服务

对于槟城的当地居民来说,从槟城到莎阿南的巴士服务是该地区著名的巴士路线之一。 除了实惠的巴士票价,乘搭巴士从槟城到莎阿南也为常来往这两座城市的旅客带来便利。 最重要的是,乘客现可以轻松地在线比对巴士时刻表及价格,以便可以提前计划他们的行程。

从槟城到莎阿南的巴士营运公司

Billion Star (Penang)Billion StarsHee EnterpriseAlya Express GJG Express Sdn Bhd  都是提供巴士服务从槟城到莎阿南的巴士营运公司。 他们每天所提供从槟城到莎阿南的巴士总共约有 79 趟。 您可以乘搭第一趟于早上 9 点出发的巴士,而最后一班巴士则是在晚上 10 点 30 分出发。 凭借这频繁的巴士时刻表,您可以选择最适合自己的出发时间。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从槟城到莎阿南的巴士需要大约 5 小时 15 分才能到达目的地。 然而,旅程时间可能会因当天的交通情况或天气而有所改变。如遇上农历新年、开斋节等节日期间,行程时间将会延长。 旅途期间,乘客可以要求巴士司机停站并提供洗手间时间。

从槟城到莎阿南的巴士票价介于马币 38.00 零吉和马币 55.00 零吉之间,但实际巴士票价需视您所选择的巴士营运公司而定。 在节日期间,槟城到莎阿南的巴士票价或许会略为调整,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从槟城到莎阿南的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

现在您可以在 BusOnlineTicket.com 上享受全天候 24 小时不间断的在线服务,让您可以随时随地的在线查询巴士时刻表及预订巴士票。 您还可以通过 BusOnlineTicket 的手机应用程式在线预订巴士票。该手机应用程式可在 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载。  一旦我们成功收到付款,所有通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将会立即获得确认。


从槟城出发的热门巴士


从莎阿南出发的热门巴士


前往槟城的热门巴士


前往莎阿南的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Penang to Shah Alam Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 5 hrs 10 min

GREAT DEAL: Up to 30% OFF for any GJG Express bus tickets! T&Cs apply.

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Penang to Shah Alam Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Alya Express 09:00 23:30 7 M T W T F S S  RM 43.00
Billion Star (Penang) 00:00 23:59 40 M T W T F S S  RM 38.00
Billion Stars 00:00 23:00 16 M T W T F S S  RM 40.00
City Holidays Express 23:00 23:00 1 M T W T F S S  RM 43.00
GJG Express Sdn Bhd 22:00 22:30 2 M T W T F S S  RM 55.00
Hee Enterprise 00:05 23:59 14 M T W T F S S  RM 45.00
KPB Express 23:30 23:30 1 M T W T F S S  RM 45.00
Naik Selalu Express 18:00 18:00 1 M T W T F S S  RM 45.00

Penang to Shah Alam Bus Trip Summary

Distance

360 km

Avg Duration

5 hrs 10 min

No.of Operator

8

Total Trip

82

Popular Bus Company from Penang to Shah Alam

Penang to Shah Alam Bus Guide

Bus from Penang to Shah Alam is one of the popular bus routes especially among the locals. Apart from its affordable price, taking bus from Penang to Shah Alam is also convenient for frequent travellers for this route. On top of that, passengers can easily check bus schedule and compare prices online so they can plan their trip in advance.

Bus Operator Providing Bus from Penang to Shah Alam

Billion Star (Penang), Billion Stars, Hee Enterprise, Alya Express and GJG Express Sdn Bhd are few bus companies that provide bus service from Penang to Shah Alam. In total, there are up to 79 bus trips scheduled for this route. The first bus from Penang to Shah Alam departs at 9:00 AM and the last bus departs at 10:30 PM. Many bus trips are available for this route so you can plan your trip and choose the departure time that is most convenient to you.

Bus Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

The duration required for bus from Penang to Shah Alam usually takes about 5 hours 15 minutes. Please note that travelling time also depends on the travelling season, road traffic and the weather condition. At least one washroom break will be provided during the journey. Additional break may be given upon request from the bus driver.

Taking bus from Penang to Shah Alam costs around RM 38.00 to RM 55.00 depending on the coach type. Usually, the bus ticket price will increase during the festive season depending on the operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Penang to Shah Alam on our trip list page.

BusOnlineTicket.com offers the most reliable and hassle-free online booking experience to our users. Download BusOnlineTicket mobile app for free on App Store or Google Play to enjoy extra conveniece. Once we received the payment, we will send you the booking confirmation via email and you are ready to board the bus!


Popular Bus from Penang


Popular Bus from Shah Alam


Popular Bus to Penang


Popular Bus to Shah Alam


Other Popular Bus Routes