云顶高原 (Genting Highlands)到槟城 (Penang)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 5 小时 20 分钟

超值优惠: 预订 GJG Express 巴士票即可享有高达 30% 的折扣优惠须符合条规

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从云顶高原通往槟城的巴士服务

乘坐巴士从云顶高原到槟城是乘客往返这两座城市最著名的交通工具之一。 从云顶高原到槟城的巴士服务可说是为来回此路线旅行的乘客提供了极大的便利。 最重要的是,乘客现可以轻松地在线比对巴士时刻表及价格,以便可以提前计划他们的行程。

提供从云顶高原到槟城巴士服务的巴士营运公司

GJG Express Sdn BhdBeh Travel & Tours Sdn BhdJoo Seng TravelShanhua Travel and Tours Sdn Bhd Kulim First Travel  是几家提供从云顶高原到槟城巴士服务的巴士公司。 他们每天所提供从云顶高原到槟城的巴士总共约有 51 趟。 第一班巴士将会在下午 12 点 15 分出发,然而最后一趟巴士将会在下午 3 点 45 分启程。 频密的巴士班次为乘客提供更多的灵活性,乘客可以选择适合他们的旅行时间并随时随地在线查看巴士时刻表。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

云顶高原到槟城的巴士需要至少 5 小时 30 分才能到达目的地。 然而,旅程时间可能会因当天的交通情况或天气而有所改变。如遇上农历新年、开斋节等节日期间,行程时间将会延长。 在旅途中,巴士司机将提供至少一次上洗手间的机会。另外,巴士司机也会应乘客要求提供其他上洗手间的机会。

从云顶高原到槟城的巴士票价介于马币 35.00 零吉和马币 48.00 零吉之间,但实际巴士票价需视您所选择的巴士营运公司而定。 请注意巴士票价可能会在任何节日期间调高,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  云顶高原的巴士登车地点位于 First World Hotel,而槟城的抵达地点则是位于Penang Komtar。

BusOnlineTicket.com提供用户最可靠、最轻松的在线预订体验。 您现在可以通过 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 的手机应用程序。 所有在 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将在付款成功后立即获得确认。


从云顶高原出发的热门巴士


从槟城出发的热门巴士


前往云顶高原的热门巴士


前往槟城的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Genting Highlands to Penang Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 5 hrs 20 min

GREAT DEAL: Up to 30% OFF for any GJG Express bus tickets! T&Cs apply.

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Genting Highlands to Penang Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Beh Travel & Tours Sdn Bhd 12:30 16:00 13 M T W T F S S  RM 35.00
GJG Express Sdn Bhd 12:15 16:15 14 M T W T F S S  RM 42.00
Joo Seng Travel 12:25 16:00 10 M T W T F S S  RM 40.00
Kulim First Travel 13:15 16:15 6 M T W T F S S  RM 48.00
Shanhua Travel and Tours Sdn Bhd 14:00 15:45 8 M T W T F S S  RM 42.00

Genting Highlands to Penang Bus Trip Summary

Distance

344 km

Avg Duration

5 hrs 20 min

No.of Operator

5

Total Trip

51

Genting Highlands to Penang Bus Guide

One of the popular bus routes available for online booking is bus from Genting Highlands to Penang. Passengers mainly prefer to take the bus to Penang from Genting Highlands due to its affordable price. You can check Genting Highlands to Penang bus schedule easily and reserve your seats in advance online.

Bus Operator Providing Bus from Genting Highlands to Penang

There are few bus companies providing bus from Genting Highlands to Penang including GJG Express Sdn Bhd, Beh Travel & Tours Sdn Bhd, Joo Seng Travel, Shanhua Travel and Tours Sdn Bhd and Kulim First Travel. There are in total up to 51 bus trips available for Genting Highlands to Penang bus. You can catch the first bus at 12:15 PM. The last bus departs at 3:45 PM. Frequent bus schedule offers more flexibility for the passengers to choose the travel time that suits them. Check bus schedule online at anytime and anywhere at your convenience.

Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

The duration required from Genting Highlands to Penang takes about 5 hours 30 minutes. The traffic condition, the weather and travel season could affect the duration so plan your trip carefully before you make your booking. Toilet break will be provided during the journey.

The bus fare from Genting Highlands to Penang is charged reasonably in a range of RM 35.00 to RM 48.00. Usually, the bus ticket price will increase during the festive season depending on the operator. Bus to Penang from Genting Highlands usually departs from First World Hotel and drop off passengers at Komtar Penang.

BusOnlineTicket.com offers the most reliable and hassle-free online booking experience to our users. You also can book your bus ticket online via our mobile app which can be downloaded for free on App Store or Google Play. All booking online with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed once we have successfully received the payment.


Popular Bus from Genting Highlands


Popular Bus from Penang


Popular Bus to Genting Highlands


Popular Bus to Penang


Other Popular Bus Routes