云顶高原 (Genting Highlands)到Klia Or Klia2的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要云顶高原 (Genting Highlands)Klia Or Klia2巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从云顶高原通往 KLIA or KLIA2 的巴士服务

对于云顶高原的当地居民来说,从云顶高原到 KLIA or KLIA2 的巴士服务是该地区著名的巴士路线之一。 除了实惠的巴士票价,乘搭巴士从云顶高原到 KLIA or KLIA2 也为常来往这两座城市的旅客带来便利。 最重要的是,乘客现可以轻松地在线比对巴士时刻表及价格,以便可以提前计划他们的行程。

巴士营运公司提供从云顶高原到 KLIA or KLIA2 的巴士服务

Aerobus  是几家提供从云顶高原到 KLIA or KLIA2 巴士服务的巴士公司。 他们每天提供约 24 趟巴士班次从云顶高原到 KLIA or KLIA2 。 第一班从云顶高原到 KLIA or KLIA2 的巴士将会在早上 8 点出发,最后一班巴士则在傍晚 5 点出发。 此路线提供频繁的巴士班次,因此您可以计划您的行程并选择最适合您的出发时间。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从云顶高原到 KLIA or KLIA2 的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从云顶高原到 KLIA or KLIA2 的巴士票价合理,其票价从马币 35.00 零吉起。 请注意巴士票价可能会在任何节日期间调高,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从云顶高原到 KLIA or KLIA2 的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

您现在可以提前在 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从云顶高原到 KLIA or KLIA2 的巴士票,以避免车票售罄而感到失望。 BusOnlineTicket.com 可接受信用卡、支付宝、PayPal、各种电子钱包等的付款方式支付巴士票。 一旦我们成功收到付款,BusOnlineTicket.com 将会把预订确认电子邮件发送至您的电子邮箱内。


从云顶高原出发的热门巴士


从 KLIA or KLIA2 出发的热门巴士


前往云顶高原的热门巴士


前往 KLIA or KLIA2 的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Genting Highlands to Klia Or Klia2 Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

No Trip Found

Looking for Bus tickets from Genting Highlands to Klia Or Klia2?
Select your departure date to check for the tickets availability

Genting Highlands to KLIA or KLIA2 Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Aerobus 08:00 17:00 12 M T W T F S S  RM 35.00
Aerobus 08:00 17:00 12 M T W T F S S  RM 35.00

Genting Highlands to KLIA or KLIA2 Bus Trip Summary

Distance

116 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

2

Total Trip

24

Popular Bus Company from Genting Highlands to KLIA or KLIA2

  • Aerobus
  • Aerobus

Genting Highlands to KLIA or KLIA2 Bus Guide

One of the popular bus routes available for online booking is bus from Genting Highlands to KLIA or KLIA2. Passengers mainly prefer to take the bus to KLIA or KLIA2 from Genting Highlands due to its affordable price. You can check Genting Highlands to KLIA or KLIA2 bus schedule easily and reserve your seats in advance online.

Bus Operator Available for Bus from Genting Highlands to KLIA or KLIA2

Aerobus are few popular bus companies that offer bus from Genting Highlands to KLIA or KLIA2.  The total trips available for bus from Genting Highlands to KLIA or KLIA2 is around 24. The first bus departs at 8:00 AM and the last bus departs at 5:00 PM. Many bus trips are available for this route so you can plan your trip and choose the departure time that is most convenient to you.

Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Genting Highlands to KLIA or KLIA2 depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Genting Highlands to KLIA or KLIA2 is charged reasonably in a range of RM 35.00. Bus fare might increase slightly during festive seasons depending on the operator providing bus service from Genting Highlands to KLIA or KLIA2. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Genting Highlands to KLIA or KLIA2 on our trip list page.

Now, you can enjoy 24/7 online access at BusOnlineTicket.com to check trip availability and purchase bus ticket online in anytime and anywhere. Our service is also available on BusOnlineTicket mobile app which you download for free on App Store or Google Play. All bookings with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed upon payment is successful.


Popular Bus from Genting Highlands


Popular Bus from KLIA or KLIA2


Popular Bus to Genting Highlands


Popular Bus to KLIA or KLIA2


Other Popular Bus Routes