黄金坊 (Golden Mile Complex到槟城 (Penang)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要黄金坊 (Golden Mile Complex槟城 (Penang)巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从黄金坊通往槟城的巴士服务

乘坐巴士从黄金坊到槟城是乘客往返这两座城市最著名的交通工具之一。 由于其巴士票价实惠,乘客都会倾向于乘坐巴士从黄金坊前往槟城。 最重要的是,乘客现可以轻松地在线比对巴士时刻表及价格,以便可以提前计划他们的行程。

从黄金坊到槟城的巴士营运公司

有几家的巴士营运公司提供从黄金坊到槟城的巴士服务,其中包括 Billion StarsStarmart ExpressTranstar Travel Pte Ltd Super Nice Express (Grassland) 等的巴士营运公司。 每天从黄金坊到槟城的巴士班次共约有 10 趟。 第一班巴士将会在早上 10 点出发,然而最后一趟巴士将会在晚上 9 点启程。 此路线提供频繁的巴士班次,因此您可以计划您的行程并选择最适合您的出发时间。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从黄金坊到槟城的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从黄金坊到槟城的巴士票价合理,其票价从新币 45.00起。 在节日或学校假期期间,巴士票价可能略为上涨,其价格取决于所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从黄金坊到槟城的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

您现在可以提前在 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从黄金坊到槟城的巴士票,以避免车票售罄而感到失望。 各种的付款选项,例如信用卡、网上银行、支付宝、电子钱包和 PayPal 等都可用于 BusonlinTicket.com 缴付巴士票。 完成付款后, BusOnlineTicket.com 将会在确认您的款项后,为您发出预订确认电子邮件。


从黄金坊出发的热门巴士


从槟城出发的热门巴士


前往黄金坊的热门巴士


前往槟城的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Golden Mile Complex to Penang Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Golden Mile Complex to Penang Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Billion Stars 21:30 22:00 4 M T W T F S S  S$ 45.00
Starmart Express 10:00 22:01 3 M T W T F S S  S$ 45.00
Super Nice Express (Grassland) 21:00 21:00 1 M T W T F S S  S$ 59.00
Transtar Travel Pte Ltd 21:00 22:00 2 M T W T F S S  S$ 90.00

Golden Mile Complex to Penang Bus Trip Summary

Distance

722 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

4

Total Trip

10

Popular Bus Company from Golden Mile Complex to Penang

Golden Mile Complex to Penang Bus Guide

Taking Golden Mile Complex to Penang bus is one of the popular options for the passengers to travel between these two locations. Passengers mainly prefer to take the bus to Penang from Golden Mile Complex due to its affordable price. You can check Golden Mile Complex to Penang bus schedule easily and reserve your seats in advance online.

Bus Operator Providing Bus from Golden Mile Complex to Penang

Billion Stars, Starmart Express, Transtar Travel Pte Ltd and Super Nice Express (Grassland) are few bus companies that provide bus service from Golden Mile Complex to Penang. The total trips available for bus from Golden Mile Complex to Penang is around 10. The first bus from Golden Mile Complex to Penang departs at 10:00 AM and the last bus departs at 9:00 PM. Many bus trips are available for this route so you can plan your trip and choose the departure time that is most convenient to you.

Bus Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Golden Mile Complex to Penang depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

Taking bus from Golden Mile Complex to Penang costs around S$ 45.00 to S$ 90.00 depending on the coach type. During festive seasons, the bus fare might increase slightly depends on the bus operator who provide the service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Golden Mile Complex to Penang on our trip list page.

You are advised to book your bus ticket from Golden Mile Complex to Penang at BusOnlineTicket.com in advance to avoid disappointment.  We accept various type of payment method such as credit card, Alipay, GrabPay, PayPal and many more. Once we received the payment, we will send you the booking confirmation via email and you are ready to board the bus!


Popular Bus from Golden Mile Complex


Popular Bus from Penang


Popular Bus to Golden Mile Complex


Popular Bus to Penang


Other Popular Bus Routes