淡马鲁 (Temerloh)到莎阿南 (Shah Alam)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要淡马鲁 (Temerloh)莎阿南 (Shah Alam)巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从淡马鲁通往莎阿南的巴士服务

对于淡马鲁的当地居民来说,从淡马鲁到莎阿南的巴士服务是该地区著名的巴士路线之一。 由于其巴士票价实惠,乘客都会倾向于乘坐巴士从淡马鲁前往莎阿南。 除此之外,乘客可以随时随地通过网上轻松地查看巴士班次、比较价格并预订巴士票。

提供从淡马鲁到莎阿南巴士服务的巴士营运公司

Jengka Liner LA Holidays  都是提供巴士服务从淡马鲁到莎阿南的巴士营运公司。 他们每天所提供从淡马鲁到莎阿南的巴士总共约有 6 趟。 第一班从淡马鲁到莎阿南的巴士将会在早上 9 点 30 分出发,最后一班巴士则在晚上 8 点出发。 由于座位有限,建议您在旅行开始之前提前在线预订巴士票。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从淡马鲁到莎阿南的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

淡马鲁到莎阿南的巴士票价相当合理,票价介于马币 16.70 零吉和马币 20.00 零吉之间。  在节日期间,淡马鲁到莎阿南的巴士票价或许会略为调整,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从淡马鲁到莎阿南的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

BusOnlineTicket.com提供用户最可靠、最轻松的在线预订体验。 在 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 移动应用程式以享受更多的便利。 完成付款后, BusOnlineTicket.com 将会在确认您的款项后,为您发出预订确认电子邮件。


从淡马鲁出发的热门巴士


从莎阿南出发的热门巴士


前往淡马鲁的热门巴士


前往莎阿南的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Temerloh to Shah Alam Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Temerloh to Shah Alam Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Jengka Liner 09:30 20:00 3 M T W T F S S  RM 16.70
LA Holidays 09:30 21:30 3 M T W T F S S  RM 20.00

Temerloh to Shah Alam Bus Trip Summary

Distance

380 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

2

Total Trip

6

Popular Bus Company from Temerloh to Shah Alam

Temerloh to Shah Alam Bus Guide

One of the popular bus routes available for online booking is bus from Temerloh to Shah Alam. Apart from its affordable price, taking bus from Temerloh to Shah Alam is also convenient for frequent travellers for this route. You can check Temerloh to Shah Alam bus schedule easily and reserve your seats in advance online.

Bus Operator Available for Bus from Temerloh to Shah Alam

There are few bus companies providing bus from Temerloh to Shah Alam including Jengka Liner and LA Holidays. There are in total up to 6 bus trips available for Temerloh to Shah Alam bus. You can catch the first bus at 9:30 AM. The last bus departs at 8:00 PM. Since the trip is limited for this route, we recommend you to plan your trip early and book your Temerloh to Shah Alam bus tickets in advance to secure your seats.

Trip Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Temerloh to Shah Alam depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Temerloh to Shah Alam is reasonably charged in a range of RM 16.70 to RM 20.00 depending on the operator and type of bus that you choose. During festive seasons, the bus fare might increase slightly depends on the bus operator who provide the service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Temerloh to Shah Alam on our trip list page.

Grab your bus ticket from Temerloh to Shah Alam now at BusOnlineTicket.com and travel comfortably without any hassle. Our service is also available on BusOnlineTicket mobile app which you download for free on App Store or Google Play. Booking confirmation email will be sent to you after you make your payment.


Popular Bus from Temerloh


Popular Bus from Shah Alam


Popular Bus to Temerloh


Popular Bus to Shah Alam


Other Popular Bus Routes