莎阿南 (Shah Alam)到新邦四新村 (Simpang Empat)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 3 小时 16 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要莎阿南 (Shah Alam)新邦四新村 (Simpang Empat)巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从莎阿南通往新邦四新村的巴士服务

乘坐巴士从莎阿南到新邦四新村是乘客往返这两座城市最著名的交通工具之一。 由于其巴士票价实惠,乘客都会倾向于乘坐巴士从莎阿南前往新邦四新村。 最重要的是,乘客现可以轻松地在线比对巴士时刻表及价格,以便可以提前计划他们的行程。

提供从莎阿南到新邦四新村巴士服务的巴士营运公司

TransnasionalJasa Pelangi Express 和 SMB Express  是几家提供从莎阿南到新邦四新村巴士服务的巴士公司。 他们每天提供约 6 趟巴士班次从莎阿南到新邦四新村。 第一班从莎阿南到新邦四新村的巴士将会在早上 9 点出发,最后一班巴士则在早上 10 点出发。 由于该路线的巴士班次有限,建议您尽早计划您的行程并提前在线预订莎阿南到新邦四新村巴士票,以确保巴士票未被售罄。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

莎阿南到新邦四新村所需的巴士旅程时间大约为 3 小时 30 分。  然而,旅程时间可能会因当天的交通情况或天气而有所改变。如遇上农历新年、开斋节等节日期间,行程时间将会延长。 在旅途中,巴士司机将提供至少一次上洗手间的机会。另外,巴士司机也会应乘客要求提供其他上洗手间的机会。

从莎阿南到新邦四新村的巴士票价合理,其票价从马币 11.80 零吉起。 在节日期间,巴士票价可能会有所调整,需视巴士营运公司而定。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从莎阿南到新邦四新村的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

建议您提早通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从莎阿南到新邦四新村巴士票以免巴士票售罄而失望。 在 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 移动应用程式以享受更多的便利。 所有在 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将在付款成功后立即获得确认。


从莎阿南出发的热门巴士


从新邦四新村出发的热门巴士


前往莎阿南的热门巴士


前往新邦四新村的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Shah Alam to Simpang Empat Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 3 hrs 16 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Shah Alam to Simpang Empat Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Jasa Pelangi Express 09:45 10:00 2 M T W T F S S  RM 46.00
SMB Express 12:00 12:00 1 M T W T F S S  RM 20.00
Sri Theven Travel & Tours Sdn Bhd 09:45 15:45 2 M T W T F S S  RM 20.00

Shah Alam to Simpang Empat Bus Trip Summary

Distance

334 km

Avg Duration

3 hrs 16 min

No.of Operator

3

Total Trip

5

Popular Bus Company from Shah Alam to Simpang Empat

Shah Alam to Simpang Empat Bus Guide

Taking Shah Alam to Simpang Empat bus is one of the popular options for the passengers to travel between these two locations. Apart from its affordable price, taking bus from Shah Alam to Simpang Empat is also convenient for frequent travellers for this route. Besides that, one can always easily check bus schedule, compare price and book bus ticket online at their convenience.

Bus Operator Offering Bus from Shah Alam to Simpang Empat

Transnasional, and Jasa Pelangi Express are few popular bus companies that offer bus from Shah Alam to Simpang Empat.  In total, there are up to 17 bus trips scheduled for this route. The first bus departs at 9:00 AM and the last bus departs at 10:00 AM. Frequent bus schedule offers more flexibility for the passengers to choose the travel time that suits them. Check bus schedule online at anytime and anywhere at your convenience.

Trip Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

The duration required from Shah Alam to Simpang Empat takes about 3 hours 30 minutes. Please note that travelling time also depends on the travelling season, road traffic and the weather condition. Washroom break will be provided during the journey upon request from the bus driver.

The bus fare from Shah Alam to Simpang Empat is charged reasonably from RM 11.80. Festive season or school holidays might cause the ticket price to increae a little bit depends on the bus operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Shah Alam to Simpang Empat on our trip list page.

BusOnlineTicket.com offers the most reliable and hassle-free online booking experience to our users. You also can book your bus ticket online via our mobile app which can be downloaded for free on App Store or Google Play. All bookings with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed upon payment is successful.


Popular Bus from Shah Alam


Popular Bus from Simpang Empat


Popular Bus to Shah Alam


Popular Bus to Simpang Empat


Other Popular Bus Routes