加央 (Kangar)到莎阿南 (Shah Alam)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 7 hr 16 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从加央通往莎阿南的巴士服务

其中一条非常受欢迎且可在线预订巴士路线是从加央到莎阿南的巴士服务。 从加央到莎阿南的巴士服务可说是为来回此路线旅行的乘客提供了极大的便利。 您现可随时随地地查看从加央到莎阿南的巴士时刻表,并提前在线预订座位。

相关营运公司提供从加央到莎阿南的巴士服务

有几家的巴士营运公司提供从加央到莎阿南的巴士服务,其中包括 Intercity CoachSri Maju Express (Kangar)Prisma ExpressSani Express Maraliner 等的巴士营运公司。 他们每天所提供从加央到莎阿南的巴士总共约有 16 趟。 您可以乘搭第一趟于早上 9 点出发的巴士,而最后一班巴士则是在晚上 8 点 50 分出发。 此路线提供频繁的巴士班次,因此您可以计划您的行程并选择最适合您的出发时间。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从加央到莎阿南的巴士服务所需时间约为 7 小时 30 分。 旅程时间可能因当日的天气和季节而有所偏差,因此请在预订巴士票之前仔细计划行程。 旅途期间,乘客可以要求巴士司机停站并提供洗手间时间。

从加央到莎阿南的巴士票价介于马币 53.00 零吉和马币 61.00 零吉之间,但实际巴士票价需视您所选择的巴士营运公司而定。 巴士票价通常会在节日期间有所调整,票价或略为偏高。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从加央到莎阿南的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

BusOnlineTicket.com提供用户最可靠、最轻松的在线预订体验。 BusOnlineTicket.com 可接受信用卡、支付宝、PayPal、各种电子钱包等的付款方式支付巴士票。 一旦我们成功收到付款,所有通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将会立即获得确认。


从加央出发的热门巴士


从莎阿南出发的热门巴士


前往加央的热门巴士


前往莎阿南的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Kangar to Shah Alam Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 7 hr 16 min

PROMO: Up to 5% OFF for Suasana Holiday Express bus tickets! T&Cs apply.

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Kangar to Shah Alam Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Cosmic Express 20:50 20:50 1 M T W T F S S  RM 61.00
Intercity Coach 09:00 21:30 3 M T W T F S S  RM 58.00
Maraliner 09:30 21:30 2 M T W T F S S  RM 53.90
Prisma Express 10:15 22:00 2 M T W T F S S  RM 55.00
Quickliner 16:30 22:30 2 M T W T F S S  RM 55.00
Sani Express 09:15 22:15 2 M T W T F S S  RM 53.00
Sri Maju Express (Kangar) 11:30 22:15 2 M T W T F S S  RM 60.50
Suasana Holiday Express 09:15 21:15 2 M T W T F S S  RM 55.00

Kangar to Shah Alam Bus Trip Summary

Distance

112 km

Avg Duration

7 hr 16 min

No.of Operator

8

Total Trip

16

Kangar to Shah Alam Bus Guide

Taking Kangar to Shah Alam bus is one of the popular options for the passengers to travel between these two locations. Apart from its affordable price, taking bus from Kangar to Shah Alam is also convenient for frequent travellers for this route. You can check Kangar to Shah Alam bus schedule easily and reserve your seats in advance online.

Bus Operator Available for Bus from Kangar to Shah Alam

Intercity Coach, Maraliner, Sani Express, Suasana Holiday Express and Transnasional are few bus companies that provide bus service from Kangar to Shah Alam. The total trips available for bus from Kangar to Shah Alam is around 20. The first bus departs at 9:00 AM and the last bus departs at 8:50 PM. Many bus trips are available for this route so you can plan your trip and choose the departure time that is most convenient to you.

Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

Bus from Kangar to Shah Alam takes up to 7 hours 30 minutes to get to its destination. However, it still depends on the traffic condition, weather and travel season. Travel time can take longer during festive seasons such as Eid or Chinese New Year. Toilet break will be provided during the journey.

The bus fare from Kangar to Shah Alam is reasonably charged in a range of RM 53.00 to RM 61.00 depending on the operator and type of bus that you choose. During festive seasons, the bus fare might increase slightly depends on the bus operator who provide the service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Kangar to Shah Alam on our trip list page.

You are advised to book your bus ticket from Kangar to Shah Alam at BusOnlineTicket.com in advance to avoid disappointment.  Our service is also available on BusOnlineTicket mobile app which you download for free on App Store or Google Play. After the payment stage, you will receive booking confirmation almost instantly once we receive the payment.


Popular Bus from Kangar


Popular Bus from Shah Alam


Popular Bus to Kangar


Popular Bus to Shah Alam


Other Popular Bus Routes