高渊 (Nibong Tebal)到莎阿南 (Shah Alam)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要高渊 (Nibong Tebal)莎阿南 (Shah Alam)巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从高渊通往莎阿南的巴士服务

对于高渊的当地居民来说,从高渊到莎阿南的巴士服务是该地区著名的巴士路线之一。 由于其巴士票价实惠,乘客都会倾向于乘坐巴士从高渊前往莎阿南。 除此之外,乘客可以随时随地通过网上轻松地查看巴士班次、比较价格并预订巴士票。

相关营运公司提供从高渊到莎阿南的巴士服务

Persada Travel and Tours (Parit Buntar)  是唯一一家提供从高渊到莎阿南的巴士营运公司。 每天共有多达 5 趟从高渊到莎阿南的巴士由Persada Travel and Tours (Parit Buntar) 所提供。 最早出发的巴士是在早上 10 点启程,而最后一趟巴士的出发时间则是在晚上 11 点 40 分。 由于此路线的巴士班次有限,所以建议乘客提前在线预订巴士票以确保其座位。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从高渊到莎阿南的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从高渊到莎阿南的巴士票价大约从马币 45.00 零吉之间,实际票价还需视您所选择的巴士公司和巴士类型而定。  在节日或学校假期期间,巴士票价可能略为上涨,其价格取决于所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从高渊到莎阿南的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

建议您提早通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从高渊到莎阿南巴士票以免巴士票售罄而失望。 在 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 移动应用程式以享受更多的便利。 BusOnlineTicket.com 将会在收到付款后,立即通过电子邮件向您发送预订确认邮件,而您也可以准备登上巴士了!


从高渊出发的热门巴士


从莎阿南出发的热门巴士


前往高渊的热门巴士


前往莎阿南的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Nibong Tebal to Shah Alam Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Nibong Tebal to Shah Alam Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Persada Travel and Tours (Parit Buntar) 10:00 23:40 5 M T W T F S S  RM 45.00
Supernice Grassland 12:15 12:15 1 M T W T F S S  RM 60.00

Nibong Tebal to Shah Alam Bus Trip Summary

Distance

322 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

2

Total Trip

6

Popular Bus Company from Nibong Tebal to Shah Alam

Nibong Tebal to Shah Alam Bus Guide

Bus from Nibong Tebal to Shah Alam is one of the popular bus routes especially among the locals. Apart from its affordable price, taking bus from Nibong Tebal to Shah Alam is also convenient for frequent travellers for this route. On top of that, passengers can easily check bus schedule and compare prices online so they can plan their trip in advance.

Bus Service Provider for Bus from Nibong Tebal to Shah Alam

Persada Travel and Tours (Parit Buntar) is the popular bus operator providing bus service from Nibong Tebal to Shah Alam. In total, Persada Travel and Tours (Parit Buntar) has up to 5 departure daily to Shah Alam from Nibong Tebal. The earliest bus by Persada Travel and Tours (Parit Buntar) leaves at 10:00 AM while the latest bus leaves at 11:40 PM. Seats are limited so we advice you to book your tickets in advance before your start the trip.

Bus Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Nibong Tebal to Shah Alam depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Nibong Tebal to Shah Alam is charged in a range of RM 45.00 depending on bus operators. Festive season or school holidays might cause the ticket price to increae a little bit depends on the bus operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Nibong Tebal to Shah Alam on our trip list page.

Grab your bus ticket from Nibong Tebal to Shah Alam at BusOnlineTicket.com to enjoy the convenience of 24/7 access to online booking. You also can book your bus ticket online via our mobile app which can be downloaded for free on App Store or Google Play. All bookings with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed upon payment is successful.


Popular Bus from Nibong Tebal


Popular Bus from Shah Alam


Popular Bus to Nibong Tebal


Popular Bus to Shah Alam


Other Popular Bus Routes