皇后花园 (Tun Aminah)到高渊 (Nibong Tebal)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要皇后花园 (Tun Aminah)高渊 (Nibong Tebal)巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从皇后花园通往高渊的巴士服务

其中一条非常受欢迎且可在线预订巴士路线是从皇后花园到高渊的巴士服务。 从皇后花园到高渊的巴士服务可说是为来回此路线旅行的乘客提供了极大的便利。 除此之外,乘客可以随时随地通过网上轻松地查看巴士班次、比较价格并预订巴士票。

提供从皇后花园到高渊巴士服务的巴士营运公司

有几家的巴士营运公司提供从皇后花园到高渊的巴士服务,其中包括 Sin Yong Express Jadam Express 等的巴士营运公司。 他们每天所提供从皇后花园到高渊的巴士总共约有 5 趟。 您可以乘搭第一趟于早上 10 点 30 分出发的巴士,而最后一班巴士则是在晚上 10 点出发。 由于座位有限,建议您在旅行开始之前提前在线预订巴士票。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从皇后花园到高渊的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

皇后花园到高渊的巴士票价相当合理,票价介于马币 65.00 零吉和马币 75.00 零吉之间。  请注意巴士票价可能会在任何节日期间调高,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从皇后花园到高渊的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

BusOnlineTicket.com提供用户最可靠、最轻松的在线预订体验。 您还可以通过 BusOnlineTicket 的手机应用程式在线预订巴士票。该手机应用程式可在 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载。  一旦我们成功收到付款,BusOnlineTicket.com 将会把预订确认电子邮件发送至您的电子邮箱内。


从皇后花园出发的热门巴士


从高渊出发的热门巴士


前往皇后花园的热门巴士


前往高渊的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Tun Aminah to Nibong Tebal Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Tun Aminah to Nibong Tebal Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Jadam Express 22:00 22:00 1 M T W T F S S  RM 65.00
Sin Yong Express 10:30 22:45 4 M T W T F S S  RM 75.00

Tun Aminah to Nibong Tebal Bus Trip Summary

Distance

640 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

2

Total Trip

5

Popular Bus Company from Tun Aminah to Nibong Tebal

Tun Aminah to Nibong Tebal Bus Guide

One of the popular bus routes available for online booking is bus from Tun Aminah to Nibong Tebal. The availability of the bus service from Tun Aminah to Nibong Tebal offers convenience for the passengers travelling back and forth between this route. You can check Tun Aminah to Nibong Tebal bus schedule easily and reserve your seats in advance online.

Bus Service Provider for Bus from Tun Aminah to Nibong Tebal

Sin Yong Express and Jadam Express are few bus companies that provide bus service from Tun Aminah to Nibong Tebal. The total trips available for bus from Tun Aminah to Nibong Tebal is around 5. You can catch the first bus at 10:30 AM. The last bus departs at 10:00 PM. Bus schedule available for this route is limited so passengers are adviced to book their bus tickets and secure their seats in advance online.

Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Tun Aminah to Nibong Tebal depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Tun Aminah to Nibong Tebal is charged reasonably from RM 65.00. Festive season or school holidays might cause the ticket price to increae a little bit depends on the bus operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Tun Aminah to Nibong Tebal on our trip list page.

Grab your bus ticket from Tun Aminah to Nibong Tebal now at BusOnlineTicket.com and travel comfortably without any hassle. Our service is also available on BusOnlineTicket mobile app which you download for free on App Store or Google Play. After the payment stage, you will receive booking confirmation almost instantly once we receive the payment.


Popular Bus from Tun Aminah


Popular Bus from Nibong Tebal


Popular Bus to Tun Aminah


Popular Bus to Nibong Tebal


Other Popular Bus Routes