龙运 (Dungun)到莎阿南 (Shah Alam)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 5 hr 20 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从龙运通往莎阿南的巴士服务

对于龙运的当地居民来说,从龙运到莎阿南的巴士服务是该地区著名的巴士路线之一。 从龙运到莎阿南的巴士服务可说是为来回此路线旅行的乘客提供了极大的便利。 您现可随时随地地查看从龙运到莎阿南的巴士时刻表,并提前在线预订座位。

巴士营运公司提供从龙运到莎阿南的巴士服务

TransnasionalDarul Iman ExpressSani ExpressAdik Beradik Express Ekspres Musafir  都是提供巴士服务从龙运到莎阿南的巴士营运公司。 每天从龙运到莎阿南的巴士班次共约有 16 趟。 第一班从龙运到莎阿南的巴士将会在早上 9 点 30 分出发,最后一班巴士则在晚上 10 点 30 分出发。 此路线提供频繁的巴士班次,因此您可以计划您的行程并选择最适合您的出发时间。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从龙运到莎阿南的巴士需要大约 5 小时 30 分才能到达目的地。 然而,旅程时间可能会因当天的交通情况或天气而有所改变。如遇上农历新年、开斋节等节日期间,行程时间将会延长。 旅途期间,乘客可以要求巴士司机停站并提供洗手间时间。

从龙运到莎阿南的巴士票价大约从马币 34.70 零吉起至马币 44.70 零吉之间,实际票价还需视您所选择的巴士公司和巴士类型而定。  请注意巴士票价可能会在任何节日期间调高,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从龙运到莎阿南的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

BusOnlineTicket.com提供用户最可靠、最轻松的在线预订体验。 您还可以通过 BusOnlineTicket 的手机应用程式在线预订巴士票。该手机应用程式可在 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载。  一旦我们成功收到付款,BusOnlineTicket.com 将会把预订确认电子邮件发送至您的电子邮箱内。


从龙运出发的热门巴士


从莎阿南出发的热门巴士


前往龙运的热门巴士


前往莎阿南的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Dungun to Shah Alam Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 5 hr 20 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Dungun to Shah Alam Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Adik Beradik Express 18:40 23:40 2 M T W T F S S  RM 41.00
Darul Iman Express 11:15 23:15 2 M T W T F S S  RM 40.00
Ekspres Musafir 23:30 23:30 1 M T W T F S S  RM 34.70
Konsortium E-Mutiara 23:00 23:00 1 M T W T F S S  RM 44.70
Prisma Express 13:45 23:15 2 M T W T F S S  RM 38.00
Sani Express 09:30 22:30 2 M T W T F S S  RM 43.00
SP Bumi 11:00 22:30 2 M T W T F S S  RM 38.50
Transnasional 11:15 23:15 2 M T W T F S S  RM 39.30

Dungun to Shah Alam Bus Trip Summary

Distance

389 km

Avg Duration

5 hr 20 min

No.of Operator

8

Total Trip

14

Dungun to Shah Alam Bus Guide

Taking Dungun to Shah Alam bus is one of the popular options for the passengers to travel between these two locations. Apart from its affordable price, taking bus from Dungun to Shah Alam is also convenient for frequent travellers for this route. You can check Dungun to Shah Alam bus schedule easily and reserve your seats in advance online.

Bus Operator Providing Bus from Dungun to Shah Alam

Transnasional, Adik Beradik Express, Darul Iman Express and Sani Express are few bus companies that provide bus service from Dungun to Shah Alam. There are in total up to 18 bus trips available for Dungun to Shah Alam bus. The first bus departs at 9:30 AM and the last bus departs at 10:30 PM. You can choose the travelling time that suits you best with the availability of frequent bus trips offered for this route.

Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

Bus from Dungun to Shah Alam takes up to 5 hours 30 minutes to get to its destination. However, it still depends on the traffic condition, weather and travel season. Travel time can take longer during festive seasons such as Eid or Chinese New Year. Toilet break will be provided during the journey.

The bus fare from Dungun to Shah Alam is charged in a range of RM 34.70 to RM 44.70 depending on bus operators. Bus fare might increase slightly during festive seasons depending on the operator providing bus service from Dungun to Shah Alam. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Dungun to Shah Alam on our trip list page.

You are advised to book your bus ticket from Dungun to Shah Alam at BusOnlineTicket.com in advance to avoid disappointment.  Our service is also available on BusOnlineTicket mobile app which you download for free on App Store or Google Play. After the payment stage, you will receive booking confirmation almost instantly once we receive the payment.


Popular Bus from Dungun


Popular Bus from Shah Alam


Popular Bus to Dungun


Popular Bus to Shah Alam


Other Popular Bus Routes