新邦四新村 (Simpang Empat)到巴生 (Klang)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要新邦四新村 (Simpang Empat)巴生 (Klang)巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从新邦四新村通往巴生的巴士服务

乘坐巴士从新邦四新村到巴生是乘客往返这两座城市最著名的交通工具之一。 从新邦四新村到巴生的巴士服务可说是为来回此路线旅行的乘客提供了极大的便利。 除此之外,乘客可以随时随地通过网上轻松地查看巴士班次、比较价格并预订巴士票。

相关营运公司提供从新邦四新村到巴生的巴士服务

有几家的巴士营运公司提供从新邦四新村到巴生的巴士服务,其中包括 Jasa Pelangi ExpressTransnasional 和 SMB Express 等的巴士营运公司。 每天从新邦四新村到巴生的巴士班次共约有 10 趟。 第一班巴士将会在早上 9 点 45 分出发,然而最后一趟巴士将会在早上 9 点 45 分启程。 凭借这频繁的巴士时刻表,您可以选择最适合自己的出发时间。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从新邦四新村到巴生的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从新邦四新村到巴生的巴士票价介于马币 11.80 零吉和马币 43.00 零吉之间,但实际巴士票价需视您所选择的巴士营运公司而定。 巴士票价通常会在节日期间有所调整,票价或略为偏高。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从新邦四新村到巴生的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

建议您提早通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从新邦四新村到巴生巴士票以免巴士票售罄而失望。 BusOnlineTicket.com 可接受信用卡、支付宝、PayPal、各种电子钱包等的付款方式支付巴士票。 完成付款后, BusOnlineTicket.com 将会在确认您的款项后,为您发出预订确认电子邮件。


从新邦四新村出发的热门巴士


从巴生出发的热门巴士


前往新邦四新村的热门巴士


前往巴生的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Simpang Empat to Klang Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Simpang Empat to Klang Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Jasa Pelangi Express 10:30 23:57 6 M T W T F S S  RM 43.00
SMB Express 09:45 09:45 1 M T W T F S S  RM 18.00
Sri Theven Travel & Tours Sdn Bhd 10:30 16:45 2 M T W T F S S  RM 20.00

Simpang Empat to Klang Bus Trip Summary

Distance

344 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

3

Total Trip

9

Popular Bus Company from Simpang Empat to Klang

Simpang Empat to Klang Bus Guide

One of the popular bus routes available for online booking is bus from Simpang Empat to Klang. Passengers mainly prefer to take the bus to Klang from Simpang Empat due to its affordable price. You can check Simpang Empat to Klang bus schedule easily and reserve your seats in advance online.

Bus Operator Providing Bus from Simpang Empat to Klang

There are few bus companies providing bus from Simpang Empat to Klang including Transnasional, Jasa Pelangi Express, and SMB Express. In total, there are up to 23 bus trips scheduled for this route. You can catch the first bus at 9:45 AM. The last bus departs at 9:45 AM. You can choose the travelling time that suits you best with the availability of frequent bus trips offered for this route.

Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Simpang Empat to Klang depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Simpang Empat to Klang is reasonably charged in a range of RM 11.80 to RM 43.00 depending on the operator and type of bus that you choose. Bus fare might increase slightly during festive seasons depending on the operator providing bus service from Simpang Empat to Klang. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Simpang Empat to Klang on our trip list page.

Grab your bus ticket from Simpang Empat to Klang at BusOnlineTicket.com to enjoy the convenience of 24/7 access to online booking. We accept various type of payment method such as credit card, Alipay, GrabPay, PayPal and many more. Once we received the payment, we will send you the booking confirmation via email and you are ready to board the bus!


Popular Bus from Simpang Empat


Popular Bus from Klang


Popular Bus to Simpang Empat


Popular Bus to Klang


Other Popular Bus Routes