巴生 (Klang)到格拉那 (Kok Lanas)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 7 小时 20 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从巴生通往格拉那的巴士服务

对于巴生的当地居民来说,从巴生到格拉那的巴士服务是该地区著名的巴士路线之一。 除了实惠的巴士票价,乘搭巴士从巴生到格拉那也为常来往这两座城市的旅客带来便利。 您现可随时随地地查看从巴生到格拉那的巴士时刻表,并提前在线预订座位。

提供从巴生到格拉那巴士服务的巴士营运公司

Konsortium E-MutiaraSani ExpressTransnasionalEkspres Musafir AZ LINER  是几家提供从巴生到格拉那巴士服务的巴士公司。 他们每天提供约 11 趟巴士班次从巴生到格拉那。 您可以乘搭第一趟于早上 8 点出发的巴士,而最后一班巴士则是在晚上 8 点 30 分出发。 凭借这频繁的巴士时刻表,您可以选择最适合自己的出发时间。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从巴生到格拉那的巴士需要大约 7 小时 30 分才能到达目的地。 请注意,实际行程时间需视当天的交通情况或天气而定。 巴士司机将在旅途中提供洗手间休息时间。

巴生到格拉那的巴士票价相当合理,票价介于马币 34.00 零吉和马币 49.50 零吉之间。  在节日期间,巴士票价可能会有所调整,需视巴士营运公司而定。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从巴生到格拉那的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

现在就通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 预订从巴生到格拉那的巴士票以享受全天候 24 小时的在线预订服务。 BusOnlineTicket.com 可接受信用卡、支付宝、PayPal、各种电子钱包等的付款方式支付巴士票。 BusOnlineTicket.com 将会在收到付款后,立即通过电子邮件向您发送预订确认邮件,而您也可以准备登上巴士了!


从巴生出发的热门巴士


从格拉那出发的热门巴士


前往巴生的热门巴士


前往格拉那的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Klang to Kok Lanas Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 7 hrs 20 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Klang to Kok Lanas Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
AZ LINER 21:15 21:15 1 M T W T F S S  RM 49.00
Ekspres Musafir 08:00 20:30 2 M T W T F S S  RM 39.50
Konsortium E-Mutiara 08:00 20:30 3 M T W T F S S  RM 49.50
Sani Express 08:00 20:30 3 M T W T F S S  RM 34.00
Zaim Express 20:30 20:30 1 M T W T F S S  RM 49.50

Klang to Kok Lanas Bus Trip Summary

Distance

55.3 km

Avg Duration

7 hrs 20 min

No.of Operator

5

Total Trip

10

Popular Bus Company from Klang to Kok Lanas

Klang to Kok Lanas Bus Guide

Taking Klang to Kok Lanas bus is one of the popular options for the passengers to travel between these two locations. Passengers mainly prefer to take the bus to Kok Lanas from Klang due to its affordable price. You can check Klang to Kok Lanas bus schedule easily and reserve your seats in advance online.

Bus Operator Providing Bus from Klang to Kok Lanas

Konsortium E-Mutiara, Transnasional and Ekspres Musafir are few bus companies that provide bus service from Klang to Kok Lanas. In total, there are up to 7 bus trips scheduled for this route. The first bus departs at 8:00 AM and the last bus departs at 8:30 PM. Since the trip is limited for this route, we recommend you to plan your trip early and book your Klang to Kok Lanas bus tickets in advance to secure your seats.

Trip Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

The duration required from Klang to Kok Lanas takes about 7 hours 30 minutes. The traffic condition, the weather and travel season could affect the duration so plan your trip carefully before you make your booking. Washroom break will be provided during the journey upon request from the bus driver.

The bus fare from Klang to Kok Lanas is charged in a range of RM 39.50 to RM 49.50 depending on bus operators. During festive seasons, the bus fare might increase slightly depends on the bus operator who provide the service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Klang to Kok Lanas on our trip list page.

Now, you can enjoy 24/7 online access at BusOnlineTicket.com to check trip availability and purchase bus ticket online in anytime and anywhere. Our service is also available on BusOnlineTicket mobile app which you download for free on App Store or Google Play. Booking confirmation email will be sent to you after you make your payment.


Popular Bus from Klang


Popular Bus from Kok Lanas


Popular Bus to Klang


Popular Bus to Kok Lanas


Other Popular Bus Routes