巴生 (Klang)到Melor的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 7 小时 10 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从巴生通往 Melor 的巴士服务

对于巴生的当地居民来说,从巴生到 Melor 的巴士服务是该地区著名的巴士路线之一。 除了实惠的巴士票价,乘搭巴士从巴生到 Melor 也为常来往这两座城市的旅客带来便利。 最重要的是,乘客现可以轻松地在线比对巴士时刻表及价格,以便可以提前计划他们的行程。

巴士营运公司提供从巴生到 Melor 的巴士服务

有几家的巴士营运公司提供从巴生到 Melor 的巴士服务,其中包括 Perdana Express Konsortium E-Mutiara 等的巴士营运公司。 他们每天提供约 4 趟巴士班次从巴生到 Melor 。 您可以乘搭第一趟于早上 8 点出发的巴士,而最后一班巴士则是在晚上 8 点出发。 由于座位有限,建议您在旅行开始之前提前在线预订巴士票。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从巴生到 Melor 的巴士需要大约 7 小时 15 分才能到达目的地。 然而,旅程时间可能会因当天的交通情况或天气而有所改变。如遇上农历新年、开斋节等节日期间,行程时间将会延长。 在旅途中,巴士司机将提供至少一次上洗手间的机会。另外,巴士司机也会应乘客要求提供其他上洗手间的机会。

巴生到 Melor 的巴士票价相当合理,票价介于马币 49.50 零吉之间。  在节日期间,巴士票价可能会有所调整,需视巴士营运公司而定。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从巴生到 Melor 的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

赶紧在 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从巴生到 Melor 的巴士票,即可安心地展开您的旅程。 您现在可以通过 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 的手机应用程序。 所有在 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将在付款成功后立即获得确认。


从巴生出发的热门巴士


从 Melor 出发的热门巴士


前往巴生的热门巴士


前往 Melor 的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Klang to Melor Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 7 hrs 10 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Klang to Melor Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Konsortium E-Mutiara 20:00 20:00 1 M T W T F S S  RM 49.50
Perdana Express 08:00 20:00 3 M T W T F S S  RM 49.50

Klang to Melor Bus Trip Summary

Distance

250 km

Avg Duration

7 hrs 10 min

No.of Operator

2

Total Trip

4

Popular Bus Company from Klang to Melor

Klang to Melor Bus Guide

Bus from Klang to Melor is one of the popular bus routes especially among the locals. The availability of the bus service from Klang to Melor offers convenience for the passengers travelling back and forth between this route. On top of that, passengers can easily check bus schedule and compare prices online so they can plan their trip in advance.

Bus Service Provider for Bus from Klang to Melor

Perdana Express and Konsortium E-Mutiara are few bus companies that provide bus service from Klang to Melor. There are in total up to 4 bus trips available for Klang to Melor bus. You can catch the first bus at 8:00 AM. The last bus departs at 8:00 PM. Since the trip is limited for this route, we recommend you to plan your trip early and book your Klang to Melor bus tickets in advance to secure your seats.

Bus Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

Bus from Klang to Melor takes up to 7 hours 15 minutes to get to its destination. However, it still depends on the traffic condition, weather and travel season. Travel time can take longer during festive seasons such as Eid or Chinese New Year. At least one washroom break will be provided during the journey. Additional break may be given upon request from the bus driver.

The bus fare from Klang to Melor is charged in a range of RM 49.50 depending on bus operators. During festive seasons, the bus fare might increase slightly depends on the bus operator who provide the service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Klang to Melor on our trip list page.

You can book your bus from Klang to Melor at BusOnlineTicket.com in advance to avoid disappointment. Download BusOnlineTicket mobile app for free on App Store or Google Play to enjoy extra conveniece. After the payment stage, you will receive booking confirmation almost instantly once we receive the payment.


Popular Bus from Klang


Popular Bus from Melor


Popular Bus to Klang


Popular Bus to Melor


Other Popular Bus Routes