巴生 (Klang)到UMP Gambang的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要巴生 (Klang)UMP Gambang巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从巴生通往马来西亚彭亨大学的巴士服务

对于巴生的当地居民来说,从巴生到马来西亚彭亨大学的巴士服务是该地区著名的巴士路线之一。 除了实惠的巴士票价,乘搭巴士从巴生到马来西亚彭亨大学也为常来往这两座城市的旅客带来便利。 最重要的是,乘客现可以轻松地在线比对巴士时刻表及价格,以便可以提前计划他们的行程。

从巴生到马来西亚彭亨大学的巴士营运公司

从巴生到马来西亚彭亨大学的巴士服务是由LA Holidays 所提供的。 每天共有多达 3 趟从巴生到马来西亚彭亨大学的巴士由LA Holidays 所提供。 最早出发的巴士是在早上 9 点 30 分启程,而最后一趟巴士的出发时间则是在晚上 9 点 30 分。 由于该路线的巴士班次有限,建议您尽早计划您的行程并提前在线预订巴生到马来西亚彭亨大学巴士票,以确保巴士票未被售罄。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从巴生到马来西亚彭亨大学的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从巴生到马来西亚彭亨大学的巴士票价介于马币 29.00 零吉之间,但实际巴士票价需视您所选择的巴士营运公司而定。 请注意巴士票价可能会在任何节日期间调高,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从巴生到马来西亚彭亨大学的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

建议您提早通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从巴生到马来西亚彭亨大学巴士票以免巴士票售罄而失望。 您现在可以通过 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 的手机应用程序。 所有在 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将在付款成功后立即获得确认。


从巴生出发的热门巴士


从马来西亚彭亨大学出发的热门巴士


前往巴生的热门巴士


前往马来西亚彭亨大学的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Klang to UMP Gambang Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

No Trip Found

Looking for Bus tickets from Klang to UMP Gambang?
Select your departure date to check for the tickets availability

Klang to UMP Gambang Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
LA Holidays 09:30 21:30 3 M T W T F S S  RM 29.00

Klang to UMP Gambang Bus Trip Summary

Distance

250 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

1

Total Trip

3

Popular Bus Company from Klang to UMP Gambang

Klang to UMP Gambang Bus Guide

Taking Klang to UMP Gambang bus is one of the popular options for the passengers to travel between these two locations. The availability of the bus service from Klang to UMP Gambang offers convenience for the passengers travelling back and forth between this route. You can check Klang to UMP Gambang bus schedule easily and reserve your seats in advance online.

Bus Operator Available for Bus from Klang to UMP Gambang

The bus services available to go from Klang to UMP Gambang is run by LA Holidays. In total, LA Holidays has up to 3 departure daily to UMP Gambang from Klang. The first schedule offered by LA Holidays starts at 9:30 AM and the last bus departs at 9:30 PM. Bus schedule available for this route is limited so passengers are adviced to book their bus tickets and secure their seats in advance online.

Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Klang to UMP Gambang depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Klang to UMP Gambang is charged reasonably from RM 29.00. During festive seasons, the bus fare might increase slightly depends on the bus operator who provide the service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Klang to UMP Gambang on our trip list page.

Grab your bus ticket from Klang to UMP Gambang now at BusOnlineTicket.com and travel comfortably without any hassle. Various payment options are available on our portal such as credit card, online banking, Alipay, e-Wallet and PayPal. All booking online with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed once we have successfully received the payment.


Popular Bus from Klang


Popular Bus from UMP Gambang


Popular Bus to Klang


Popular Bus to UMP Gambang


Other Popular Bus Routes