新邦四新村 (Simpang Empat)到吉隆坡 (Kuala Lumpur)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要新邦四新村 (Simpang Empat)吉隆坡 (Kuala Lumpur)巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从新邦四新村通往吉隆坡的巴士服务

对于新邦四新村的当地居民来说,从新邦四新村到吉隆坡的巴士服务是该地区著名的巴士路线之一。 由于其巴士票价实惠,乘客都会倾向于乘坐巴士从新邦四新村前往吉隆坡。 最重要的是,乘客现可以轻松地在线比对巴士时刻表及价格,以便可以提前计划他们的行程。

相关营运公司提供从新邦四新村到吉隆坡的巴士服务

Jasa Pelangi ExpressSri Theven Travel & Tours Sdn BhdSMB Express  Antar Holiday Express  是几家提供从新邦四新村到吉隆坡巴士服务的巴士公司。 他们每天提供约 16 趟巴士班次从新邦四新村到吉隆坡。 第一班从新邦四新村到吉隆坡的巴士将会在早上 10 点 20 分出发,最后一班巴士则在晚上 8 点 25 分出发。 凭借这频繁的巴士时刻表,您可以选择最适合自己的出发时间。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从新邦四新村到吉隆坡的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从新邦四新村到吉隆坡的巴士票价合理,其票价从马币 18.00 零吉起。 在节日或学校假期期间,巴士票价可能略为上涨,其价格取决于所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从新邦四新村到吉隆坡的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

建议您提早通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从新邦四新村到吉隆坡巴士票以免巴士票售罄而失望。 BusOnlineTicket.com 可接受信用卡、支付宝、PayPal、各种电子钱包等的付款方式支付巴士票。 所有在 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将在付款成功后立即获得确认。


从新邦四新村出发的热门巴士


从吉隆坡出发的热门巴士


前往新邦四新村的热门巴士


前往吉隆坡的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Simpang Empat to Kuala Lumpur Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

No Trip Found

Looking for Bus tickets from Simpang Empat to Kuala Lumpur?
Select your departure date to check for the tickets availability

Simpang Empat to Kuala Lumpur Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Antar Holiday Express 20:25 20:25 1 M T W T F S S  RM 60.00
Jasa Pelangi Express 10:20 23:59 12 M T W T F S S  RM 36.00
SMB Express 21:15 21:15 1 M T W T F S S  RM 18.00
Sri Theven Travel & Tours Sdn Bhd 21:10 21:30 2 M T W T F S S  RM 20.00

Simpang Empat to Kuala Lumpur Bus Trip Summary

Distance

424 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

4

Total Trip

16

Popular Bus Company from Simpang Empat to Kuala Lumpur

Simpang Empat to Kuala Lumpur Bus Guide

One of the popular bus routes available for online booking is bus from Simpang Empat to Kuala Lumpur. The availability of the bus service from Simpang Empat to Kuala Lumpur offers convenience for the passengers travelling back and forth between this route. On top of that, passengers can easily check bus schedule and compare prices online so they can plan their trip in advance.

Bus Service Provider for Bus from Simpang Empat to Kuala Lumpur

There are few bus companies providing bus from Simpang Empat to Kuala Lumpur including Jasa Pelangi Express, Sri Theven Travel & Tours Sdn Bhd, Antar Holiday Express and SMB Express. The total trips available for bus from Simpang Empat to Kuala Lumpur is around 16. The first bus departs at 10:20 AM and the last bus departs at 8:25 PM. Frequent bus schedule offers more flexibility for the passengers to choose the travel time that suits them. Check bus schedule online at anytime and anywhere at your convenience.

Bus Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Simpang Empat to Kuala Lumpur depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Simpang Empat to Kuala Lumpur is charged reasonably in a range of RM 18.00 to RM 60.00. Bus fare might increase slightly during festive seasons depending on the operator providing bus service from Simpang Empat to Kuala Lumpur. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Simpang Empat to Kuala Lumpur on our trip list page.

BusOnlineTicket.com offers the most reliable and hassle-free online booking experience to our users. Various payment options are available on our portal such as credit card, online banking, Alipay, e-Wallet and PayPal. All booking online with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed once we have successfully received the payment.


Popular Bus from Simpang Empat


Popular Bus from Kuala Lumpur


Popular Bus to Simpang Empat


Popular Bus to Kuala Lumpur


Other Popular Bus Routes