文打 (Benta)到吉隆坡 (Kuala Lumpur)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要文打 (Benta)吉隆坡 (Kuala Lumpur)巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从文打通往吉隆坡的巴士服务

乘坐巴士从文打到吉隆坡是乘客往返这两座城市最著名的交通工具之一。 由于其巴士票价实惠,乘客都会倾向于乘坐巴士从文打前往吉隆坡。 除此之外,乘客可以随时随地通过网上轻松地查看巴士班次、比较价格并预订巴士票。

巴士营运公司提供从文打到吉隆坡的巴士服务

从文打到吉隆坡的巴士服务是由Pahang Lin Siong 所提供的。 此巴士营运公司每天提供高达 4 趟从文打到吉隆坡的巴士服务。 最早出发的巴士是在早上 7 点启程,而最后一趟巴士的出发时间则是在下午 12 点。 由于该路线的巴士班次有限,建议您尽早计划您的行程并提前在线预订文打到吉隆坡巴士票,以确保巴士票未被售罄。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从文打到吉隆坡的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

文打到吉隆坡的巴士票价相当合理,票价介于马币 13.00 零吉之间。  在节日或学校假期期间,巴士票价可能略为上涨,其价格取决于所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从文打到吉隆坡的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

现在您可以在 BusOnlineTicket.com 上享受全天候 24 小时不间断的在线服务,让您可以随时随地的在线查询巴士时刻表及预订巴士票。 各种的付款选项,例如信用卡、网上银行、支付宝、电子钱包和 PayPal 等都可用于 BusonlinTicket.com 缴付巴士票。 所有在 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将在付款成功后立即获得确认。


从吉隆坡出发的热门巴士


前往吉隆坡的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Benta to Kuala Lumpur Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

No Trip Found

Looking for Bus tickets from Benta to Kuala Lumpur?
Select your departure date to check for the tickets availability

Benta to Kuala Lumpur Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Pahang Lin Siong 07:00 12:00 4 M T W T F S S  RM 13.00

Benta to Kuala Lumpur Bus Trip Summary

Distance

-

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

1

Total Trip

4

Popular Bus Company from Benta to Kuala Lumpur

Benta to Kuala Lumpur Bus Guide

Bus from Benta to Kuala Lumpur is one of the popular bus routes especially among the locals. Apart from its affordable price, taking bus from Benta to Kuala Lumpur is also convenient for frequent travellers for this route. On top of that, passengers can easily check bus schedule and compare prices online so they can plan their trip in advance.

Bus Operator Providing Bus from Benta to Kuala Lumpur

Pahang Lin Siong is the bus service provider that offers bus service from Benta to Kuala Lumpur. They have up to 4 daily departures from Benta to Kuala Lumpur. The earliest bus by Pahang Lin Siong leaves at 7:00 AM while the latest bus leaves at 12:00 PM. Bus schedule available for this route is limited so passengers are adviced to book their bus tickets and secure their seats in advance online.

Bus Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Benta to Kuala Lumpur depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Benta to Kuala Lumpur is charged reasonably in a range of RM 13.00. Please note that the bus ticket price could be slightly more expensive during festive seasons depending on the operator providing this bus service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Benta to Kuala Lumpur on our trip list page.

BusOnlineTicket.com offers the most reliable and hassle-free online booking experience to our users. Our service is also available on BusOnlineTicket mobile app which you download for free on App Store or Google Play. All booking online with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed once we have successfully received the payment.



Popular Bus from Kuala Lumpur



Popular Bus to Kuala Lumpur


Other Popular Bus Routes