巴生 (Klang)到新邦四新村 (Simpang Empat)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 2 小时 50 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要巴生 (Klang)新邦四新村 (Simpang Empat)巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从巴生通往新邦四新村的巴士服务

乘坐巴士从巴生到新邦四新村是乘客往返这两座城市最著名的交通工具之一。 由于其巴士票价实惠,乘客都会倾向于乘坐巴士从巴生前往新邦四新村。 除此之外,乘客可以随时随地通过网上轻松地查看巴士班次、比较价格并预订巴士票。

从巴生到新邦四新村的巴士营运公司

TransnasionalSMB Express  Jasa Pelangi Express  都是提供巴士服务从巴生到新邦四新村的巴士营运公司。 每天从巴生到新邦四新村的巴士班次共约有 7 趟。 您可以乘搭第一趟于早上 9 点 30 分出发的巴士,而最后一班巴士则是在早上 9 点 30 分出发。 由于此路线的巴士班次有限,所以建议乘客提前在线预订巴士票以确保其座位。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

巴生到新邦四新村的巴士需要至少 2 小时 59 分才能到达目的地。 然而,旅程时间可能会因当天的交通情况或天气而有所改变。如遇上农历新年、开斋节等节日期间,行程时间将会延长。 巴士司机将在旅途中提供洗手间休息时间。

从巴生到新邦四新村的巴士票价合理,其收费介于马币 11.80 零吉至马币 49.00 零吉之间。 巴士票价通常会在节日期间有所调整,票价或略为偏高。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从巴生到新邦四新村的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

赶紧在 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从巴生到新邦四新村的巴士票,即可安心地展开您的旅程。 您现在可以通过 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 的手机应用程序。 一旦我们成功收到付款,所有通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将会立即获得确认。


从巴生出发的热门巴士


从新邦四新村出发的热门巴士


前往巴生的热门巴士


前往新邦四新村的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Klang to Simpang Empat Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 2 hrs 50 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Klang to Simpang Empat Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Jasa Pelangi Express 09:30 09:30 1 M T W T F S S  RM 49.00
SMB Express 02:45 16:00 3 M T W T F S S  RM 18.00
Sri Theven Travel & Tours Sdn Bhd 10:15 16:15 2 M T W T F S S  RM 20.00

Klang to Simpang Empat Bus Trip Summary

Distance

440 km

Avg Duration

2 hrs 50 min

No.of Operator

3

Total Trip

6

Popular Bus Company from Klang to Simpang Empat

Klang to Simpang Empat Bus Guide

One of the popular bus routes available for online booking is bus from Klang to Simpang Empat. The availability of the bus service from Klang to Simpang Empat offers convenience for the passengers travelling back and forth between this route. You can check Klang to Simpang Empat bus schedule easily and reserve your seats in advance online.

Bus Operator Offering Bus from Klang to Simpang Empat

There are few bus companies providing bus from Klang to Simpang Empat including Transnasional, SMB Express and Jasa Pelangi Express. There are in total up to 19 bus trips available for Klang to Simpang Empat bus. The first bus departs at 9:30 AM and the last bus departs at 9:30 AM. You can choose the travelling time that suits you best with the availability of frequent bus trips offered for this route.

Duration, Fare and Notes

Bus from Klang to Simpang Empat takes about 2 hours 59 minutes to reach its destination. The traffic condition, the weather and travel season could affect the duration so plan your trip carefully before you make your booking. Washroom break will be provided during the journey upon request from the bus driver.

The bus fare from Klang to Simpang Empat is charged reasonably from RM 11.80. Usually, the bus ticket price will increase during the festive season depending on the operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Klang to Simpang Empat on our trip list page.

Grab your bus ticket from Klang to Simpang Empat at BusOnlineTicket.com to enjoy the convenience of 24/7 access to online booking. Our service is also available on BusOnlineTicket mobile app which you download for free on App Store or Google Play. All bookings with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed upon payment is successful.


Popular Bus from Klang


Popular Bus from Simpang Empat


Popular Bus to Klang


Popular Bus to Simpang Empat


Other Popular Bus Routes