关丹 (Kuantan)到巴生 (Klang)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 4 小时 20 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要关丹 (Kuantan)巴生 (Klang)巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从关丹通往巴生的巴士服务

其中一条非常受欢迎且可在线预订巴士路线是从关丹到巴生的巴士服务。 除了实惠的巴士票价,乘搭巴士从关丹到巴生也为常来往这两座城市的旅客带来便利。 最重要的是,乘客现可以轻松地在线比对巴士时刻表及价格,以便可以提前计划他们的行程。

提供从关丹到巴生巴士服务的巴士营运公司

TransnasionalLA HolidaysSani ExpressJasa Pelangi Express Utama Express  是几家提供从关丹到巴生巴士服务的巴士公司。 他们每天所提供从关丹到巴生的巴士总共约有 25 趟。 第一班巴士将会在早上 9 点出发,然而最后一趟巴士将会在早上 11 点 30 分启程。 凭借这频繁的巴士时刻表,您可以选择最适合自己的出发时间。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从关丹到巴生的巴士需要大约 4 小时 30 分才能到达目的地。 请注意,实际行程时间需视当天的交通情况或天气而定。 在旅途中,巴士司机将提供至少一次上洗手间的机会。另外,巴士司机也会应乘客要求提供其他上洗手间的机会。

从关丹到巴生的巴士票价大约从马币 28.00 零吉起至马币 29.00 零吉之间,实际票价还需视您所选择的巴士公司和巴士类型而定。  请注意巴士票价可能会在任何节日期间调高,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从关丹到巴生的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

赶紧在 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从关丹到巴生的巴士票,即可安心地展开您的旅程。 在 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 移动应用程式以享受更多的便利。 所有在 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将在付款成功后立即获得确认。


从关丹出发的热门巴士


从巴生出发的热门巴士


前往关丹的热门巴士


前往巴生的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Kuantan to Klang Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 4 hrs 20 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Kuantan to Klang Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Jasa Pelangi Express 15:00 20:00 4 M T W T F S S  RM 28.00
LA Holidays 09:00 22:15 6 M T W T F S S  RM 29.00
Prisma Express 15:45 15:45 1 M T W T F S S  RM 28.00
Sani Express 00:30 20:00 5 M T W T F S S  RM 29.00
SP Bumi 15:30 15:30 1 M T W T F S S  RM 27.90
Transnasional 09:45 16:50 4 M T W T F S S  RM 28.10
Utama Express 00:30 11:30 2 M T W T F S S  RM 28.20

Kuantan to Klang Bus Trip Summary

Distance

265 km

Avg Duration

4 hrs 20 min

No.of Operator

7

Total Trip

23

Kuantan to Klang Bus Guide

One of the popular bus routes available for online booking is bus from Kuantan to Klang. The availability of the bus service from Kuantan to Klang offers convenience for the passengers travelling back and forth between this route. Besides that, one can always easily check bus schedule, compare price and book bus ticket online at their convenience.

Bus Service Provider for Bus from Kuantan to Klang

There are few bus companies providing bus from Kuantan to Klang including Transnasional, LA Holidays, Sani Express and Jasa Pelangi Express. There are in total up to 32 bus trips available for Kuantan to Klang bus. You can catch the first bus at 9:00 AM. The last bus departs at 11:30 AM. Frequent bus schedule offers more flexibility for the passengers to choose the travel time that suits them. Check bus schedule online at anytime and anywhere at your convenience.

Trip Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

Bus from Kuantan to Klang takes up to 4 hours 30 minutes to get to its destination. However, it still depends on the traffic condition, weather and travel season. Travel time can take longer during festive seasons such as Eid or Chinese New Year. At least one washroom break will be provided during the journey. Additional break may be given upon request from the bus driver.

Taking bus from Kuantan to Klang costs around RM 28.00 to RM 29.00 depending on the coach type. During festive seasons, the bus fare might increase slightly depends on the bus operator who provide the service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Kuantan to Klang on our trip list page.

Grab your bus ticket from Kuantan to Klang at BusOnlineTicket.com to enjoy the convenience of 24/7 access to online booking. Our service is also available on BusOnlineTicket mobile app which you download for free on App Store or Google Play. After the payment stage, you will receive booking confirmation almost instantly once we receive the payment.


Popular Bus from Kuantan


Popular Bus from Klang


Popular Bus to Kuantan


Popular Bus to Klang


Other Popular Bus Routes