马樟 (Machang)到巴生 (Klang)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 6 小时 55 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从马樟通往巴生的巴士服务

其中一条非常受欢迎且可在线预订巴士路线是从马樟到巴生的巴士服务。 从马樟到巴生的巴士服务可说是为来回此路线旅行的乘客提供了极大的便利。 您现可随时随地地查看从马樟到巴生的巴士时刻表,并提前在线预订座位。

相关营运公司提供从马樟到巴生的巴士服务

Konsortium E-MutiaraSani ExpressPerdana ExpressTransnasional Ekspres Musafir  是几家提供从马樟到巴生巴士服务的巴士公司。 每天从马樟到巴生的巴士班次共约有 29 趟。 第一班巴士将会在早上 9 点 15 分出发,然而最后一趟巴士将会在晚上 10 点启程。 频密的巴士班次为乘客提供更多的灵活性,乘客可以选择适合他们的旅行时间并随时随地在线查看巴士时刻表。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

马樟到巴生的巴士需要至少 6 小时 59 分才能到达目的地。 旅程时间可能因当日的天气和季节而有所偏差,因此请在预订巴士票之前仔细计划行程。 在旅途中,巴士司机将提供至少一次上洗手间的机会。另外,巴士司机也会应乘客要求提供其他上洗手间的机会。

从马樟到巴生的巴士票价大约从马币 34.00 零吉起至马币 50.00 零吉之间,实际票价还需视您所选择的巴士公司和巴士类型而定。  在节日期间,马樟到巴生的巴士票价或许会略为调整,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从马樟到巴生的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

现在就通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 预订从马樟到巴生的巴士票以享受全天候 24 小时的在线预订服务。 各种的付款选项,例如信用卡、网上银行、支付宝、电子钱包和 PayPal 等都可用于 BusonlinTicket.com 缴付巴士票。 一旦我们成功收到付款,所有通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将会立即获得确认。


从马樟出发的热门巴士


从巴生出发的热门巴士


前往马樟的热门巴士


前往巴生的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Machang to Klang Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 6 hrs 55 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Machang to Klang Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
AZ LINER 22:00 22:00 1 M T W T F S S  RM 50.00
Ekspres Musafir 10:00 22:00 2 M T W T F S S  RM 39.50
Konsortium E-Mutiara 09:45 22:30 11 M T W T F S S  RM 47.50
Perdana Express 09:45 22:45 6 M T W T F S S  RM 49.50
Sani Express 09:15 23:00 7 M T W T F S S  RM 34.00
Zaim Express 22:15 22:15 1 M T W T F S S  RM 49.50

Machang to Klang Bus Trip Summary

Distance

430 km

Avg Duration

6 hrs 55 min

No.of Operator

6

Total Trip

28

Popular Bus Company from Machang to Klang

Machang to Klang Bus Guide

Taking Machang to Klang bus is one of the popular options for the passengers to travel between these two locations. The availability of the bus service from Machang to Klang offers convenience for the passengers travelling back and forth between this route. On top of that, passengers can easily check bus schedule and compare prices online so they can plan their trip in advance.

Bus Service Provider for Bus from Machang to Klang

There are few bus companies providing bus from Machang to Klang including Konsortium E-Mutiara, Sani Express, Perdana Express, Transnasional and Ekspres Musafir. In total, there are up to 29 bus trips scheduled for this route. You can catch the first bus at 9:15 AM. The last bus departs at 10:00 PM. Frequent bus schedule offers more flexibility for the passengers to choose the travel time that suits them. Check bus schedule online at anytime and anywhere at your convenience.

Trip Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

The duration required from Machang to Klang takes about 6 hours 59 minutes. However, it still depends on the traffic condition, weather and travel season. Travel time can take longer during festive seasons such as Eid or Chinese New Year. Toilet break will be provided during the journey.

Taking bus from Machang to Klang costs around RM 34.00 to RM 50.00 depending on the coach type. During festive seasons, the bus fare might increase slightly depends on the bus operator who provide the service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Machang to Klang on our trip list page.

You can book your bus from Machang to Klang at BusOnlineTicket.com in advance to avoid disappointment. You also can book your bus ticket online via our mobile app which can be downloaded for free on App Store or Google Play. All bookings with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed upon payment is successful.


Popular Bus from Machang


Popular Bus from Klang


Popular Bus to Machang


Popular Bus to Klang


Other Popular Bus Routes