马樟 (Machang)到丹绒马林 (Tanjong Malim)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要马樟 (Machang)丹绒马林 (Tanjong Malim)巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从马樟通往丹绒马林的巴士服务

对于马樟的当地居民来说,从马樟到丹绒马林的巴士服务是该地区著名的巴士路线之一。 除了实惠的巴士票价,乘搭巴士从马樟到丹绒马林也为常来往这两座城市的旅客带来便利。 最重要的是,乘客现可以轻松地在线比对巴士时刻表及价格,以便可以提前计划他们的行程。

巴士营运公司提供从马樟到丹绒马林的巴士服务

Perdana ExpressKonsortium E-Mutiara  都是提供巴士服务从马樟到丹绒马林的巴士营运公司。 他们每天提供约 11 趟巴士班次从马樟到丹绒马林。 您可以乘搭第一趟于早上 9 点 45 分出发的巴士,而最后一班巴士则是在晚上 9 点 55 分出发。 此路线提供频繁的巴士班次,因此您可以计划您的行程并选择最适合您的出发时间。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从马樟到丹绒马林的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从马樟到丹绒马林的巴士票价大约从马币 49.90 零吉起至马币 50.30 零吉之间,实际票价还需视您所选择的巴士公司和巴士类型而定。  在节日或学校假期期间,巴士票价可能略为上涨,其价格取决于所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从马樟到丹绒马林的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

现在您可以在 BusOnlineTicket.com 上享受全天候 24 小时不间断的在线服务,让您可以随时随地的在线查询巴士时刻表及预订巴士票。 您还可以通过 BusOnlineTicket 的手机应用程式在线预订巴士票。该手机应用程式可在 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载。  BusOnlineTicket.com 将会在收到付款后,立即通过电子邮件向您发送预订确认邮件,而您也可以准备登上巴士了!


从马樟出发的热门巴士


从丹绒马林出发的热门巴士


前往马樟的热门巴士


前往丹绒马林的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Machang to Tanjung Malim Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

No Trip Found

Looking for Bus tickets from Machang to Tanjung Malim?
Select your departure date to check for the tickets availability

Machang to Tanjung Malim Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Konsortium E-Mutiara 21:55 21:55 1 M T W T F S S  RM 49.90
Perdana Express 10:15 22:40 4 M T W T F S S  RM 50.30
Perdana Express 09:45 22:15 6 M T W T F S S  RM 50.30

Machang to Tanjung Malim Bus Trip Summary

Distance

410 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

3

Total Trip

11

Popular Bus Company from Machang to Tanjung Malim

Machang to Tanjung Malim Bus Guide

Bus from Machang to Tanjung Malim is one of the popular bus routes especially among the locals. Passengers mainly prefer to take the bus to Tanjung Malim from Machang due to its affordable price. You can check Machang to Tanjung Malim bus schedule easily and reserve your seats in advance online.

Bus Operator Available for Bus from Machang to Tanjung Malim

There are few bus companies providing bus from Machang to Tanjung Malim including Perdana Express, and Konsortium E-Mutiara. The total trips available for bus from Machang to Tanjung Malim is around 11. The first bus from Machang to Tanjung Malim departs at 9:45 AM and the last bus departs at 9:55 PM. You can choose the travelling time that suits you best with the availability of frequent bus trips offered for this route.

Trip Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Machang to Tanjung Malim depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Machang to Tanjung Malim is charged in a range of RM 49.90 to RM 50.30 depending on bus operators. Usually, the bus ticket price will increase during the festive season depending on the operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Machang to Tanjung Malim on our trip list page.

Now, you can enjoy 24/7 online access at BusOnlineTicket.com to check trip availability and purchase bus ticket online in anytime and anywhere. We accept various type of payment method such as credit card, Alipay, GrabPay, PayPal and many more. All booking online with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed once we have successfully received the payment.


Popular Bus from Machang


Popular Bus from Tanjung Malim


Popular Bus to Machang


Popular Bus to Tanjung Malim


Other Popular Bus Routes