芙蓉 (Seremban)到马樟 (Machang)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 9 小时 10 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从芙蓉通往马樟的巴士服务

乘坐巴士从芙蓉到马樟是乘客往返这两座城市最著名的交通工具之一。 从芙蓉到马樟的巴士服务可说是为来回此路线旅行的乘客提供了极大的便利。 除此之外,乘客可以随时随地通过网上轻松地查看巴士班次、比较价格并预订巴士票。

提供从芙蓉到马樟巴士服务的巴士营运公司

Perdana ExpressLienadia ExpressQueen ExpressMaraliner Konsortium E-Mutiara  是几家提供从芙蓉到马樟巴士服务的巴士公司。 他们每天所提供从芙蓉到马樟的巴士总共约有 18 趟。 您可以乘搭第一趟于早上 8 点出发的巴士,而最后一班巴士则是在晚上 8 点出发。 凭借这频繁的巴士时刻表,您可以选择最适合自己的出发时间。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

芙蓉到马樟所需的巴士旅程时间大约为 9 小时 15 分。  请注意,实际行程时间需视当天的交通情况或天气而定。 旅途期间,乘客可以要求巴士司机停站并提供洗手间时间。

从芙蓉到马樟的巴士票价介于马币 50.00 零吉和马币 55.20 零吉之间,但实际巴士票价需视您所选择的巴士营运公司而定。 在节日期间,芙蓉到马樟的巴士票价或许会略为调整,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从芙蓉到马樟的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

BusOnlineTicket.com提供用户最可靠、最轻松的在线预订体验。 BusOnlineTicket.com 可接受信用卡、支付宝、PayPal、各种电子钱包等的付款方式支付巴士票。 一旦我们成功收到付款,BusOnlineTicket.com 将会把预订确认电子邮件发送至您的电子邮箱内。


从芙蓉出发的热门巴士


从马樟出发的热门巴士


前往芙蓉的热门巴士


前往马樟的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Seremban to Machang Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 9 hrs 10 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Seremban to Machang Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Konsortium E-Mutiara 21:30 21:30 2 M T W T F S S  RM 54.90
Lienadia Express 08:30 20:30 4 M T W T F S S  RM 55.20
Maraliner 21:30 21:30 2 M T W T F S S  RM 50.00
Perdana Express 08:00 20:30 7 M T W T F S S  RM 55.00
Queen Express 08:00 20:00 3 M T W T F S S  RM 55.00

Seremban to Machang Bus Trip Summary

Distance

453 km

Avg Duration

9 hrs 10 min

No.of Operator

5

Total Trip

18

Seremban to Machang Bus Guide

Bus from Seremban to Machang is one of the popular bus routes especially among the locals. The availability of the bus service from Seremban to Machang offers convenience for the passengers travelling back and forth between this route. You can check Seremban to Machang bus schedule easily and reserve your seats in advance online.

Bus Operator Providing Bus from Seremban to Machang

Perdana Express, Lienadia Express, Queen Express, Konsortium E-Mutiara and Maraliner are few bus companies that provide bus service from Seremban to Machang. The total trips available for bus from Seremban to Machang is around 19. You can catch the first bus at 8:00 AM. The last bus departs at 8:00 PM. Many bus trips are available for this route so you can plan your trip and choose the departure time that is most convenient to you.

Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

The duration required for bus from Seremban to Machang usually takes about 9 hours 15 minutes. The traffic condition, the weather and travel season could affect the duration so plan your trip carefully before you make your booking. Washroom break will be provided during the journey upon request from the bus driver.

The bus fare from Seremban to Machang is reasonably charged in a range of RM 50.00 to RM 55.20 depending on the operator and type of bus that you choose. Please note that the bus ticket price could be slightly more expensive during festive seasons depending on the operator providing this bus service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Seremban to Machang on our trip list page.

Grab your bus ticket from Seremban to Machang now at BusOnlineTicket.com and travel comfortably without any hassle. You also can book your bus ticket online via our mobile app which can be downloaded for free on App Store or Google Play. Once we received the payment, we will send you the booking confirmation via email and you are ready to board the bus!


Popular Bus from Seremban


Popular Bus from Machang


Popular Bus to Seremban


Popular Bus to Machang


Other Popular Bus Routes