蒲种乐购 (Puchong Tesco)到马樟 (Machang)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要蒲种乐购 (Puchong Tesco)马樟 (Machang)巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从蒲种乐购通往马樟的巴士服务

乘坐巴士从蒲种乐购到马樟是乘客往返这两座城市最著名的交通工具之一。 由于其巴士票价实惠,乘客都会倾向于乘坐巴士从蒲种乐购前往马樟。 除此之外,乘客可以随时随地通过网上轻松地查看巴士班次、比较价格并预订巴士票。

提供从蒲种乐购到马樟巴士服务的巴士营运公司

Transnasional  是唯一一家提供从蒲种乐购到马樟的巴士营运公司。 每天共有多达 4 趟从蒲种乐购到马樟的巴士由Transnasional 所提供。 最早出发的巴士是在早上 8 点启程,而最后一趟巴士的出发时间则是在晚上 10 点 30 分。 由于座位有限,建议您在旅行开始之前提前在线预订巴士票。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从蒲种乐购到马樟的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从蒲种乐购到马樟的巴士票价介于马币 47.60 零吉之间,但实际巴士票价需视您所选择的巴士营运公司而定。 在节日或学校假期期间,巴士票价可能略为上涨,其价格取决于所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从蒲种乐购到马樟的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

您现在可以提前在 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从蒲种乐购到马樟的巴士票,以避免车票售罄而感到失望。 各种的付款选项,例如信用卡、网上银行、支付宝、电子钱包和 PayPal 等都可用于 BusonlinTicket.com 缴付巴士票。 BusOnlineTicket.com 将会在收到付款后,立即通过电子邮件向您发送预订确认邮件,而您也可以准备登上巴士了!


从蒲种乐购出发的热门巴士


从马樟出发的热门巴士


前往蒲种乐购的热门巴士


前往马樟的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Puchong Tesco to Machang Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

No Trip Found

Looking for Bus tickets from Puchong Tesco to Machang?
Select your departure date to check for the tickets availability

Puchong Tesco to Machang Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Transnasional 08:00 22:30 4 M T W T F S S  RM 47.60

Puchong Tesco to Machang Bus Trip Summary

Distance

412 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

1

Total Trip

4

Popular Bus Company from Puchong Tesco to Machang

  • Transnasional

Puchong Tesco to Machang Bus Guide

One of the popular bus routes available for online booking is bus from Puchong Tesco to Machang. Passengers mainly prefer to take the bus to Machang from Puchong Tesco due to its affordable price. You can check Puchong Tesco to Machang bus schedule easily and reserve your seats in advance online.

Bus Operator Available for Bus from Puchong Tesco to Machang

Transnasional are few bus companies that provide bus service from Puchong Tesco to Machang. There are in total up to 9 bus trips available for Puchong Tesco to Machang bus. You can catch the first bus at 8:00 AM. The last bus departs at 10:30 PM. Bus schedule available for this route is limited so passengers are adviced to book their bus tickets and secure their seats in advance online.

Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Puchong Tesco to Machang depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Puchong Tesco to Machang is charged reasonably from RM 47.60. Festive season or school holidays might cause the ticket price to increae a little bit depends on the bus operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Puchong Tesco to Machang on our trip list page.

You can book your bus from Puchong Tesco to Machang at BusOnlineTicket.com in advance to avoid disappointment. You also can book your bus ticket online via our mobile app which can be downloaded for free on App Store or Google Play. All bookings with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed upon payment is successful.


Popular Bus from Puchong Tesco


Popular Bus from Machang


Popular Bus to Puchong Tesco


Popular Bus to Machang


Other Popular Bus Routes