蒲种乐购 (Puchong Tesco)到话望生 (Gua Musang)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要蒲种乐购 (Puchong Tesco)话望生 (Gua Musang)巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从蒲种乐购通往话望生的巴士服务

其中一条非常受欢迎且可在线预订巴士路线是从蒲种乐购到话望生的巴士服务。 由于其巴士票价实惠,乘客都会倾向于乘坐巴士从蒲种乐购前往话望生。 除此之外,乘客可以随时随地通过网上轻松地查看巴士班次、比较价格并预订巴士票。

提供从蒲种乐购到话望生巴士服务的巴士营运公司

从蒲种乐购到话望生的巴士服务是由Transnasional 所提供的。 每天共有多达 4 趟从蒲种乐购到话望生的巴士由Transnasional 所提供。 最早出发的巴士是在早上 8 点启程,而最后一趟巴士的出发时间则是在晚上 10 点 30 分。 由于该路线的巴士班次有限,建议您尽早计划您的行程并提前在线预订蒲种乐购到话望生巴士票,以确保巴士票未被售罄。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从蒲种乐购到话望生的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从蒲种乐购到话望生的巴士票价大约从马币 47.60 零吉之间,实际票价还需视您所选择的巴士公司和巴士类型而定。  在节日或学校假期期间,巴士票价可能略为上涨,其价格取决于所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从蒲种乐购到话望生的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

建议您提早通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从蒲种乐购到话望生巴士票以免巴士票售罄而失望。 各种的付款选项,例如信用卡、网上银行、支付宝、电子钱包和 PayPal 等都可用于 BusonlinTicket.com 缴付巴士票。 所有在 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将在付款成功后立即获得确认。


从蒲种乐购出发的热门巴士


从话望生出发的热门巴士


前往蒲种乐购的热门巴士


前往话望生的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Puchong Tesco to Gua Musang Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

No Trip Found

Looking for Bus tickets from Puchong Tesco to Gua Musang?
Select your departure date to check for the tickets availability

Puchong Tesco to Gua Musang Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Transnasional 08:00 22:30 4 M T W T F S S  RM 47.60

Puchong Tesco to Gua Musang Bus Trip Summary

Distance

271 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

1

Total Trip

4

Popular Bus Company from Puchong Tesco to Gua Musang

  • Transnasional

Puchong Tesco to Gua Musang Bus Guide

One of the popular bus routes available for online booking is bus from Puchong Tesco to Gua Musang. Apart from its affordable price, taking bus from Puchong Tesco to Gua Musang is also convenient for frequent travellers for this route. Besides that, one can always easily check bus schedule, compare price and book bus ticket online at their convenience.

Bus Service Provider for Bus from Puchong Tesco to Gua Musang

There are few bus companies providing bus from Puchong Tesco to Gua Musang including Transnasional . There are in total up to 9 bus trips available for Puchong Tesco to Gua Musang bus. The first bus from Puchong Tesco to Gua Musang departs at 8:00 AM and the last bus departs at 10:30 PM. Seats are limited so we advice you to book your tickets in advance before your start the trip.

Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Puchong Tesco to Gua Musang depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Puchong Tesco to Gua Musang is charged in a range of RM 47.60 depending on bus operators. Please note that the bus ticket price could be slightly more expensive during festive seasons depending on the operator providing this bus service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Puchong Tesco to Gua Musang on our trip list page.

Now, you can enjoy 24/7 online access at BusOnlineTicket.com to check trip availability and purchase bus ticket online in anytime and anywhere. Various payment options are available on our portal such as credit card, online banking, Alipay, e-Wallet and PayPal. All booking online with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed once we have successfully received the payment.


Popular Bus from Puchong Tesco


Popular Bus from Gua Musang


Popular Bus to Puchong Tesco


Popular Bus to Gua Musang


Other Popular Bus Routes