士拉央 (Selayang)到马樟 (Machang)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要士拉央 (Selayang)马樟 (Machang)巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从士拉央通往马樟的巴士服务

对于士拉央的当地居民来说,从士拉央到马樟的巴士服务是该地区著名的巴士路线之一。 由于其巴士票价实惠,乘客都会倾向于乘坐巴士从士拉央前往马樟。 您现可随时随地地查看从士拉央到马樟的巴士时刻表,并提前在线预订座位。

相关营运公司提供从士拉央到马樟的巴士服务

Perdana Express  是唯一一家提供从士拉央到马樟的巴士营运公司。 每天共有多达 5 趟从士拉央到马樟的巴士由Perdana Express 所提供。 第一趟的巴士将由 Perdana Express  所提供,其巴士将会早上 9 点 50 分启程,而最后一趟巴士是在晚上 9 点 50 分出发。 由于此路线的巴士班次有限,所以建议乘客提前在线预订巴士票以确保其座位。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从士拉央到马樟的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从士拉央到马樟的巴士票价介于马币 44.00 零吉之间,但实际巴士票价需视您所选择的巴士营运公司而定。 在节日或学校假期期间,巴士票价可能略为上涨,其价格取决于所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从士拉央到马樟的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

赶紧在 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从士拉央到马樟的巴士票,即可安心地展开您的旅程。 您还可以通过 BusOnlineTicket 的手机应用程式在线预订巴士票。该手机应用程式可在 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载。  BusOnlineTicket.com 将会在收到付款后,立即通过电子邮件向您发送预订确认邮件,而您也可以准备登上巴士了!


从士拉央出发的热门巴士


从马樟出发的热门巴士


前往士拉央的热门巴士


前往马樟的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Selayang to Machang Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

No Trip Found

Looking for Bus tickets from Selayang to Machang?
Select your departure date to check for the tickets availability

Selayang to Machang Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Perdana Express 09:50 21:50 5 M T W T F S S  RM 44.00

Selayang to Machang Bus Trip Summary

Distance

386 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

1

Total Trip

5

Popular Bus Company from Selayang to Machang

Selayang to Machang Bus Guide

One of the popular bus routes available for online booking is bus from Selayang to Machang. Passengers mainly prefer to take the bus to Machang from Selayang due to its affordable price. Besides that, one can always easily check bus schedule, compare price and book bus ticket online at their convenience.

Bus Service Provider for Bus from Selayang to Machang

Perdana Express is the bus service provider that offers bus service from Selayang to Machang. In total, Perdana Express has up to 5 departure daily to Machang from Selayang. The first schedule offered by Perdana Express starts at 9:50 AM and the last bus departs at 9:50 PM. Since the trip is limited for this route, we recommend you to plan your trip early and book your Selayang to Machang bus tickets in advance to secure your seats.

Duration, Fare and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Selayang to Machang depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

Taking bus from Selayang to Machang costs around RM 44.00 depending on the coach type. Usually, the bus ticket price will increase during the festive season depending on the operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Selayang to Machang on our trip list page.

Grab your bus ticket from Selayang to Machang now at BusOnlineTicket.com and travel comfortably without any hassle. Download BusOnlineTicket mobile app for free on App Store or Google Play to enjoy extra conveniece. Once we received the payment, we will send you the booking confirmation via email and you are ready to board the bus!


Popular Bus from Selayang


Popular Bus from Machang


Popular Bus to Selayang


Popular Bus to Machang


Other Popular Bus Routes