巴生 (Klang)到麻坡 (Muar)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 3 hr 14 分钟

特惠: 预订任何 Supernice Grassland Express 双程巴士票即可享有高达 10% 的折扣优惠须符合条规。

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从巴生通往麻坡的巴士服务

其中一条非常受欢迎且可在线预订巴士路线是从巴生到麻坡的巴士服务。 由于其巴士票价实惠,乘客都会倾向于乘坐巴士从巴生前往麻坡。 最重要的是,乘客现可以轻松地在线比对巴士时刻表及价格,以便可以提前计划他们的行程。

提供从巴生到麻坡巴士服务的巴士营运公司

TransnasionalCity Holidays Express Mayang Sari Express  都是提供巴士服务从巴生到麻坡的巴士营运公司。 他们每天提供约 9 趟巴士班次从巴生到麻坡。 您可以乘搭第一趟于早上 8 点 30 分出发的巴士,而最后一班巴士则是在晚上 7 点出发。 由于此路线的巴士班次有限,所以建议乘客提前在线预订巴士票以确保其座位。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从巴生到麻坡的巴士需要大约 3 小时 15 分才能到达目的地。 旅程时间可能因当日的天气和季节而有所偏差,因此请在预订巴士票之前仔细计划行程。 旅途期间,乘客可以要求巴士司机停站并提供洗手间时间。

巴生到麻坡的巴士票价相当合理,票价介于马币 20.50 零吉和马币 20.60 零吉之间。  巴士票价通常会在节日期间有所调整,票价或略为偏高。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从巴生到麻坡的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

您现在可以提前在 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从巴生到麻坡的巴士票,以避免车票售罄而感到失望。 BusOnlineTicket.com 可接受信用卡、支付宝、PayPal、各种电子钱包等的付款方式支付巴士票。 一旦我们成功收到付款,所有通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将会立即获得确认。


从巴生出发的热门巴士


从麻坡出发的热门巴士


前往巴生的热门巴士


前往麻坡的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Klang to Muar Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 3 hr 14 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Klang to Muar Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
City Holidays Express 09:00 19:30 3 M T W T F S S  RM 20.60
Mayang Sari Express 08:30 19:00 3 M T W T F S S  RM 20.60
Supernice Grassland 22:29 22:29 1 M T W T F S S  RM 18.00

Klang to Muar Bus Trip Summary

Distance

202 km

Avg Duration

3 hr 14 min

No.of Operator

3

Total Trip

7

Popular Bus Company from Klang to Muar

Klang to Muar Bus Guide

One of the popular bus routes available for online booking is bus from Klang to Muar. Apart from its affordable price, taking bus from Klang to Muar is also convenient for frequent travellers for this route. On top of that, passengers can easily check bus schedule and compare prices online so they can plan their trip in advance.

Bus Operator Available for Bus from Klang to Muar

Transnasional, City Holidays Express and Mayang Sari Express are few popular bus companies that offer bus from Klang to Muar.  The total trips available for bus from Klang to Muar is around 16. The first bus from Klang to Muar departs at 8:30 AM and the last bus departs at 7:00 PM. Many bus trips are available for this route so you can plan your trip and choose the departure time that is most convenient to you.

Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

The duration required from Klang to Muar takes about 3 hours 15 minutes. However, it still depends on the traffic condition, weather and travel season. Travel time can take longer during festive seasons such as Eid or Chinese New Year. Washroom break will be provided during the journey upon request from the bus driver.

Taking bus from Klang to Muar costs around RM 20.50 to RM 20.60 depending on the coach type. Usually, the bus ticket price will increase during the festive season depending on the operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Klang to Muar on our trip list page.

You are advised to book your bus ticket from Klang to Muar at BusOnlineTicket.com in advance to avoid disappointment.  Various payment options are available on our portal such as credit card, online banking, Alipay, e-Wallet and PayPal. Once we received the payment, we will send you the booking confirmation via email and you are ready to board the bus!


Popular Bus from Klang


Popular Bus from Muar


Popular Bus to Klang


Popular Bus to Muar


Other Popular Bus Routes