瓜拉丁加奴 (Kuala Terengganu)到麻坡 (Muar)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 7 小时 40 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从瓜拉丁加奴通往麻坡的巴士服务

其中一条非常受欢迎且可在线预订巴士路线是从瓜拉丁加奴到麻坡的巴士服务。 由于其巴士票价实惠,乘客都会倾向于乘坐巴士从瓜拉丁加奴前往麻坡。 除此之外,乘客可以随时随地通过网上轻松地查看巴士班次、比较价格并预订巴士票。

从瓜拉丁加奴到麻坡的巴士营运公司

有几家的巴士营运公司提供从瓜拉丁加奴到麻坡的巴士服务,其中包括 Transnasional Cepat Express 等的巴士营运公司。 他们每天所提供从瓜拉丁加奴到麻坡的巴士总共约有 9 趟。 您可以乘搭第一趟于早上 9 点出发的巴士,而最后一班巴士则是在晚上 9 点 10 分出发。 由于该路线的巴士班次有限,建议您尽早计划您的行程并提前在线预订瓜拉丁加奴到麻坡巴士票,以确保巴士票未被售罄。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从瓜拉丁加奴到麻坡的巴士需要大约 7 小时 45 分才能到达目的地。 旅程时间可能因当日的天气和季节而有所偏差,因此请在预订巴士票之前仔细计划行程。 在旅途中,巴士司机将提供至少一次上洗手间的机会。另外,巴士司机也会应乘客要求提供其他上洗手间的机会。

瓜拉丁加奴到麻坡的巴士票价相当合理,票价介于马币 43.40 零吉和马币 46.00 零吉之间。  请注意巴士票价可能会在任何节日期间调高,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从瓜拉丁加奴到麻坡的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

赶紧在 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从瓜拉丁加奴到麻坡的巴士票,即可安心地展开您的旅程。 BusOnlineTicket.com 可接受信用卡、支付宝、PayPal、各种电子钱包等的付款方式支付巴士票。 一旦我们成功收到付款,BusOnlineTicket.com 将会把预订确认电子邮件发送至您的电子邮箱内。


从瓜拉丁加奴出发的热门巴士


从麻坡出发的热门巴士


前往瓜拉丁加奴的热门巴士


前往麻坡的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Kuala Terengganu to Muar Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 7 hrs 40 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Kuala Terengganu to Muar Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Cepat Express 23:00 23:30 1 M T W T F S S  RM 46.00
SP Bumi 21:30 21:30 1 M T W T F S S  RM 46.80

Kuala Terengganu to Muar Bus Trip Summary

Distance

470 km

Avg Duration

7 hrs 40 min

No.of Operator

2

Total Trip

2

Popular Bus Company from Kuala Terengganu to Muar

Kuala Terengganu to Muar Bus Guide

One of the popular bus routes available for online booking is bus from Kuala Terengganu to Muar. The availability of the bus service from Kuala Terengganu to Muar offers convenience for the passengers travelling back and forth between this route. You can check Kuala Terengganu to Muar bus schedule easily and reserve your seats in advance online.

Bus Operator Available for Bus from Kuala Terengganu to Muar

Transnasional, and Cepat Express are few bus companies that provide bus service from Kuala Terengganu to Muar. There are in total up to 11 bus trips available for Kuala Terengganu to Muar bus. The first bus departs at 9:00 AM and the last bus departs at 8:30 PM. Many bus trips are available for this route so you can plan your trip and choose the departure time that is most convenient to you.

Bus Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

The duration required for bus from Kuala Terengganu to Muar usually takes about 7 hours 45 minutes. Please note that travelling time also depends on the travelling season, road traffic and the weather condition. At least one washroom break will be provided during the journey. Additional break may be given upon request from the bus driver.

The bus fare from Kuala Terengganu to Muar is charged reasonably from RM 43.40. Bus fare might increase slightly during festive seasons depending on the operator providing bus service from Kuala Terengganu to Muar. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Kuala Terengganu to Muar on our trip list page.

You are advised to book your bus ticket from Kuala Terengganu to Muar at BusOnlineTicket.com in advance to avoid disappointment.  Our service is also available on BusOnlineTicket mobile app which you download for free on App Store or Google Play. Booking confirmation email will be sent to you after you make your payment.


Popular Bus from Kuala Terengganu


Popular Bus from Muar


Popular Bus to Kuala Terengganu


Popular Bus to Muar


Other Popular Bus Routes