麻坡 (Muar)到皇后花园 (Tun Aminah)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要麻坡 (Muar)皇后花园 (Tun Aminah)巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从麻坡通往皇后花园的巴士服务

乘坐巴士从麻坡到皇后花园是乘客往返这两座城市最著名的交通工具之一。 由于其巴士票价实惠,乘客都会倾向于乘坐巴士从麻坡前往皇后花园。 最重要的是,乘客现可以轻松地在线比对巴士时刻表及价格,以便可以提前计划他们的行程。

提供从麻坡到皇后花园巴士服务的巴士营运公司

Starmart Express 是提供从麻坡到皇后花园的热门巴士营运公司之一。 此巴士营运公司每天提供高达 3 趟从麻坡到皇后花园的巴士服务。 第一趟的巴士将由 Starmart Express  所提供,其巴士将会早上 10 点 30 分启程,而最后一趟巴士是在晚上 7 点出发。 由于座位有限,建议您在旅行开始之前提前在线预订巴士票。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从麻坡到皇后花园的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从麻坡到皇后花园的巴士票价大约从马币 21.00 零吉之间,实际票价还需视您所选择的巴士公司和巴士类型而定。  在节日期间,麻坡到皇后花园的巴士票价或许会略为调整,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从麻坡到皇后花园的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

您现在可以提前在 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从麻坡到皇后花园的巴士票,以避免车票售罄而感到失望。 您现在可以通过 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 的手机应用程序。 一旦我们成功收到付款,BusOnlineTicket.com 将会把预订确认电子邮件发送至您的电子邮箱内。


从麻坡出发的热门巴士


从皇后花园出发的热门巴士


前往麻坡的热门巴士


前往皇后花园的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Muar to Tun Aminah Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

No Trip Found

Looking for Bus tickets from Muar to Tun Aminah?
Select your departure date to check for the tickets availability

Muar to Tun Aminah Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Starmart Express 10:30 19:00 3 M T W T F S S  RM 21.00

Muar to Tun Aminah Bus Trip Summary

Distance

158 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

1

Total Trip

3

Popular Bus Company from Muar to Tun Aminah

Muar to Tun Aminah Bus Guide

One of the popular bus routes available for online booking is bus from Muar to Tun Aminah. Passengers mainly prefer to take the bus to Tun Aminah from Muar due to its affordable price. On top of that, passengers can easily check bus schedule and compare prices online so they can plan their trip in advance.

Bus Operator Offering Bus from Muar to Tun Aminah

Starmart Express is the bus service provider that offers bus service from Muar to Tun Aminah. They have up to 3 daily departures from Muar to Tun Aminah. Earliest bus scheduled for this route is at 10:30 AM and the latest bus departs at 7:00 PM. Bus schedule available for this route is limited so passengers are adviced to book their bus tickets and secure their seats in advance online.

Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Muar to Tun Aminah depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Muar to Tun Aminah is charged reasonably from RM 21.00. Festive season or school holidays might cause the ticket price to increae a little bit depends on the bus operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Muar to Tun Aminah on our trip list page.

You are advised to book your bus ticket from Muar to Tun Aminah at BusOnlineTicket.com in advance to avoid disappointment.  Download BusOnlineTicket mobile app for free on App Store or Google Play to enjoy extra conveniece. Booking confirmation email will be sent to you after you make your payment.


Popular Bus from Muar


Popular Bus from Tun Aminah


Popular Bus to Muar


Popular Bus to Tun Aminah


Other Popular Bus Routes