甘马挽 (Kemaman)到关丹 (Kuantan)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 2 小时 00 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从甘马挽通往关丹的巴士服务

其中一条非常受欢迎且可在线预订巴士路线是从甘马挽到关丹的巴士服务。 由于其巴士票价实惠,乘客都会倾向于乘坐巴士从甘马挽前往关丹。 您现可随时随地地查看从甘马挽到关丹的巴士时刻表,并提前在线预订座位。

从甘马挽到关丹的巴士营运公司

Kesatuan ExpressMaralinerPrisma ExpressSani Express AYU EXPRESS  都是提供巴士服务从甘马挽到关丹的巴士营运公司。 他们每天提供约 19 趟巴士班次从甘马挽到关丹。 第一班从甘马挽到关丹的巴士将会在早上 8 点 30 分出发,最后一班巴士则在晚上 11 点 30 分出发。 频密的巴士班次为乘客提供更多的灵活性,乘客可以选择适合他们的旅行时间并随时随地在线查看巴士时刻表。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

甘马挽到关丹所需的巴士旅程时间大约为 2 小时 15 分。  请注意,实际行程时间需视当天的交通情况或天气而定。 在旅途中,巴士司机将提供至少一次上洗手间的机会。另外,巴士司机也会应乘客要求提供其他上洗手间的机会。

从甘马挽到关丹的巴士票价介于马币 6.60 零吉和马币 15.00 零吉之间,但实际巴士票价需视您所选择的巴士营运公司而定。 在节日或学校假期期间,巴士票价可能略为上涨,其价格取决于所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从甘马挽到关丹的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

BusOnlineTicket.com提供用户最可靠、最轻松的在线预订体验。 在 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 移动应用程式以享受更多的便利。 一旦我们成功收到付款,所有通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将会立即获得确认。


从甘马挽出发的热门巴士


从关丹出发的热门巴士


前往甘马挽的热门巴士


前往关丹的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Kemaman to Kuantan Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 2 hrs 00 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Kemaman to Kuantan Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
AYU EXPRESS 12:00 23:45 2 M T W T F S S  RM 13.20
Kesatuan Express 09:30 23:58 7 M T W T F S S  RM 8.00
Kesatuan Express (JB) 08:30 08:30 1 M T W T F S S  RM 7.00
Maraliner 11:45 23:59 4 M T W T F S S  RM 6.60
Prisma Express 00:30 23:59 3 M T W T F S S  RM 15.00
Sani Express 08:30 23:30 3 M T W T F S S  RM 7.00

Kemaman to Kuantan Bus Trip Summary

Distance

78.8 km

Avg Duration

2 hrs 00 min

No.of Operator

6

Total Trip

20

Popular Bus Company from Kemaman to Kuantan

Kemaman to Kuantan Bus Guide

One of the popular bus routes available for online booking is bus from Kemaman to Kuantan. The availability of the bus service from Kemaman to Kuantan offers convenience for the passengers travelling back and forth between this route. On top of that, passengers can easily check bus schedule and compare prices online so they can plan their trip in advance.

Bus Operator Available for Bus from Kemaman to Kuantan

Kesatuan Express, Maraliner, Sani Express, Prisma Express and AYU EXPRESS are few popular bus companies that offer bus from Kemaman to Kuantan.  The total trips available for bus from Kemaman to Kuantan is around 20. The first bus from Kemaman to Kuantan departs at 8:30 AM and the last bus departs at 11:30 AM. Frequent bus schedule offers more flexibility for the passengers to choose the travel time that suits them. Check bus schedule online at anytime and anywhere at your convenience.

Trip Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

Bus from Kemaman to Kuantan takes about 2 hours 15 minutes to reach its destination. However, it still depends on the traffic condition, weather and travel season. Travel time can take longer during festive seasons such as Eid or Chinese New Year. At least one washroom break will be provided during the journey. Additional break may be given upon request from the bus driver.

Taking bus from Kemaman to Kuantan costs around RM 6.60 to RM 15.00 depending on the coach type. During festive seasons, the bus fare might increase slightly depends on the bus operator who provide the service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Kemaman to Kuantan on our trip list page.

You are advised to book your bus ticket from Kemaman to Kuantan at BusOnlineTicket.com in advance to avoid disappointment.  We accept various type of payment method such as credit card, Alipay, GrabPay, PayPal and many more. Booking confirmation email will be sent to you after you make your payment.


Popular Bus from Kemaman


Popular Bus from Kuantan


Popular Bus to Kemaman


Popular Bus to Kuantan


Other Popular Bus Routes