新山 (Johor Bahru)到新邦四新村 (Simpang Empat)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 7 小时 45 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要新山 (Johor Bahru)新邦四新村 (Simpang Empat)巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从新山通往新邦四新村的巴士服务

对于新山的当地居民来说,从新山到新邦四新村的巴士服务是该地区著名的巴士路线之一。 由于其巴士票价实惠,乘客都会倾向于乘坐巴士从新山前往新邦四新村。 除此之外,乘客可以随时随地通过网上轻松地查看巴士班次、比较价格并预订巴士票。

提供从新山到新邦四新村巴士服务的巴士营运公司

有几家的巴士营运公司提供从新山到新邦四新村的巴士服务,其中包括 SMB Express  LPMS 等的巴士营运公司。 每天从新山到新邦四新村的巴士班次共约有 8 趟。 您可以乘搭第一趟于早上 10 点出发的巴士,而最后一班巴士则是在晚上 9 点 45 分出发。 由于座位有限,建议您在旅行开始之前提前在线预订巴士票。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从新山到新邦四新村的旅程时间大约需要 7 小时 59 分。 请注意,实际行程时间需视当天的交通情况或天气而定。 在旅途中,巴士司机将提供至少一次上洗手间的机会。另外,巴士司机也会应乘客要求提供其他上洗手间的机会。

从新山到新邦四新村的巴士票价介于马币 55.00 零吉和马币 65.00 零吉之间,但实际巴士票价需视您所选择的巴士营运公司而定。 在节日期间,新山到新邦四新村的巴士票价或许会略为调整,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从新山到新邦四新村的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

赶紧在 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从新山到新邦四新村的巴士票,即可安心地展开您的旅程。 各种的付款选项,例如信用卡、网上银行、支付宝、电子钱包和 PayPal 等都可用于 BusonlinTicket.com 缴付巴士票。 一旦我们成功收到付款,BusOnlineTicket.com 将会把预订确认电子邮件发送至您的电子邮箱内。


从新山出发的热门巴士


从新邦四新村出发的热门巴士


前往新山的热门巴士


前往新邦四新村的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Johor Bahru to Simpang Empat Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 7 hrs 45 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

No Trip Found

Looking for Bus tickets from Johor Bahru to Simpang Empat?
Select your departure date to check for the tickets availability

Johor Bahru to Simpang Empat Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
LPMS 10:15 21:45 2 M T W T F S S  RM 65.00
SMB Express 10:00 22:00 6 M T W T F S S  RM 55.00

Johor Bahru to Simpang Empat Bus Trip Summary

Distance

760 km

Avg Duration

7 hrs 45 min

No.of Operator

2

Total Trip

8

Popular Bus Company from Johor Bahru to Simpang Empat

Johor Bahru to Simpang Empat Bus Guide

Taking Johor Bahru to Simpang Empat bus is one of the popular options for the passengers to travel between these two locations. Passengers mainly prefer to take the bus to Simpang Empat from Johor Bahru due to its affordable price. On top of that, passengers can easily check bus schedule and compare prices online so they can plan their trip in advance.

Bus Operator Providing Bus from Johor Bahru to Simpang Empat

SMB Express and LPMS are few bus companies that provide bus service from Johor Bahru to Simpang Empat. The total trips available for bus from Johor Bahru to Simpang Empat is around 8. You can catch the first bus at 10:00 AM. The last bus departs at 9:45 PM. Since the trip is limited for this route, we recommend you to plan your trip early and book your Johor Bahru to Simpang Empat bus tickets in advance to secure your seats.

Bus Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

Bus from Johor Bahru to Simpang Empat takes about 7 hours 59 minutes to reach its destination. The traffic condition, the weather and travel season could affect the duration so plan your trip carefully before you make your booking. Toilet break will be provided during the journey.

The bus fare from Johor Bahru to Simpang Empat is reasonably charged in a range of RM 55.00 to RM 65.00 depending on the operator and type of bus that you choose. During festive seasons, the bus fare might increase slightly depends on the bus operator who provide the service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Johor Bahru to Simpang Empat on our trip list page.

Grab your bus ticket from Johor Bahru to Simpang Empat at BusOnlineTicket.com to enjoy the convenience of 24/7 access to online booking. Various payment options are available on our portal such as credit card, online banking, Alipay, e-Wallet and PayPal. Once we received the payment, we will send you the booking confirmation via email and you are ready to board the bus!


Popular Bus from Johor Bahru


Popular Bus from Simpang Empat


Popular Bus to Johor Bahru


Popular Bus to Simpang Empat


Other Popular Bus Routes