新山 (Johor Bahru)到樟仑 (Changloon)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 10 hr 46 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从新山通往樟仑的巴士服务

对于新山的当地居民来说,从新山到樟仑的巴士服务是该地区著名的巴士路线之一。 从新山到樟仑的巴士服务可说是为来回此路线旅行的乘客提供了极大的便利。 您现可随时随地地查看从新山到樟仑的巴士时刻表,并提前在线预订座位。

巴士营运公司提供从新山到樟仑的巴士服务

Konsortium Bas Ekspres (Malaysia)KKKL SDN BHD (Terus Nanti)KPB EkspressJB Transliner Supernice Grassland  是几家提供从新山到樟仑巴士服务的巴士公司。 每天从新山到樟仑的巴士班次共约有 23 趟。 第一班巴士将会在傍晚 5 点出发,然而最后一趟巴士将会在晚上 7 点启程。 频密的巴士班次为乘客提供更多的灵活性,乘客可以选择适合他们的旅行时间并随时随地在线查看巴士时刻表。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从新山到樟仑的巴士服务所需时间约为 10 小时 59 分。 然而,旅程时间可能会因当天的交通情况或天气而有所改变。如遇上农历新年、开斋节等节日期间,行程时间将会延长。 旅途期间,乘客可以要求巴士司机停站并提供洗手间时间。

从新山到樟仑的巴士票价大约从马币 80.00 零吉起至马币 100.00 零吉之间,实际票价还需视您所选择的巴士公司和巴士类型而定。  请注意巴士票价可能会在任何节日期间调高,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从新山到樟仑的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

现在您可以在 BusOnlineTicket.com 上享受全天候 24 小时不间断的在线服务,让您可以随时随地的在线查询巴士时刻表及预订巴士票。 您现在可以通过 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 的手机应用程序。 一旦我们成功收到付款,BusOnlineTicket.com 将会把预订确认电子邮件发送至您的电子邮箱内。


从新山出发的热门巴士


从樟仑出发的热门巴士


前往新山的热门巴士


前往樟仑的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Johor Bahru to Changloon Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 10 hr 46 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Johor Bahru to Changloon Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
City Holidays Express 21:30 21:30 2 M T W T F S S  RM 81.80
Eltabina Jaya Sdn Bhd 21:15 21:15 2 M T W T F S S  RM 85.00
JB Transliner 20:45 22:00 3 M T W T F S S  RM 90.00
Kesatuan Express (JB) 16:00 18:00 4 M T W T F S S  RM 90.00
KKKL SDN BHD (Terus Nanti) 19:15 21:45 4 M T W T F S S  RM 85.00
Konsortium Bas Ekspres (Malaysia) 17:00 19:00 4 M T W T F S S  RM 83.00
KPB Ekspress 20:45 22:15 3 M T W T F S S  RM 89.00
Mayang Sari Express 21:30 21:30 1 M T W T F S S  RM 85.00
Prisma Express 21:55 21:55 1 M T W T F S S  RM 80.00
Sin Yong Express 21:00 22:15 2 M T W T F S S  RM 85.00
Supernice Grassland 21:30 22:00 2 M T W T F S S  RM 100.00
UBT Group (Skudai) 22:30 22:50 1 M T W T F S S  RM 85.00

Johor Bahru to Changloon Bus Trip Summary

Distance

801 km

Avg Duration

10 hr 46 min

No.of Operator

12

Total Trip

29

Johor Bahru to Changloon Bus Guide

Bus from Johor Bahru to Changloon is one of the popular bus routes especially among the locals. The availability of the bus service from Johor Bahru to Changloon offers convenience for the passengers travelling back and forth between this route. You can check Johor Bahru to Changloon bus schedule easily and reserve your seats in advance online.

Bus Operator Offering Bus from Johor Bahru to Changloon

There are few bus companies providing bus from Johor Bahru to Changloon including KKKL SDN BHD (Terus Nanti), Konsortium Bas Ekspres (Malaysia), KPB Ekspress, JB Transliner and Supernice Grassland. In total, there are up to 23 bus trips scheduled for this route. You can catch the first bus at 5:00 PM. The last bus departs at 7:00 PM. You can choose the travelling time that suits you best with the availability of frequent bus trips offered for this route.

Bus Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

The duration required from Johor Bahru to Changloon takes about 10 hours 59 minutes. However, it still depends on the traffic condition, weather and travel season. Travel time can take longer during festive seasons such as Eid or Chinese New Year. Toilet break will be provided during the journey.

The bus fare from Johor Bahru to Changloon is reasonably charged in a range of RM 80.00 to RM 100.00 depending on the operator and type of bus that you choose. Please note that the bus ticket price could be slightly more expensive during festive seasons depending on the operator providing this bus service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Johor Bahru to Changloon on our trip list page.

Grab your bus ticket from Johor Bahru to Changloon now at BusOnlineTicket.com and travel comfortably without any hassle. Various payment options are available on our portal such as credit card, online banking, Alipay, e-Wallet and PayPal. All bookings with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed upon payment is successful.


Popular Bus from Johor Bahru


Popular Bus from Changloon


Popular Bus to Johor Bahru


Popular Bus to Changloon


Other Popular Bus Routes