加影 (Kajang)到樟仑 (Changloon)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 7 小时 5 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要加影 (Kajang)樟仑 (Changloon)巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从加影通往樟仑的巴士服务

乘坐巴士从加影到樟仑是乘客往返这两座城市最著名的交通工具之一。 从加影到樟仑的巴士服务可说是为来回此路线旅行的乘客提供了极大的便利。 您现可随时随地地查看从加影到樟仑的巴士时刻表,并提前在线预订座位。

提供从加影到樟仑巴士服务的巴士营运公司

MaralinerCosmic ExpressKonsortium E-MutiaraIntercity Coach Suasana Holiday Express  都是提供巴士服务从加影到樟仑的巴士营运公司。 他们每天提供约 14 趟巴士班次从加影到樟仑。 第一班巴士将会在早上 9 点出发,然而最后一趟巴士将会在晚上 9 点启程。 频密的巴士班次为乘客提供更多的灵活性,乘客可以选择适合他们的旅行时间并随时随地在线查看巴士时刻表。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从加影到樟仑的旅程时间大约需要 7 小时 15 分。 旅程时间可能因当日的天气和季节而有所偏差,因此请在预订巴士票之前仔细计划行程。 在旅途中,巴士司机将提供至少一次上洗手间的机会。另外,巴士司机也会应乘客要求提供其他上洗手间的机会。

加影到樟仑的巴士票价相当合理,票价介于马币 51.70 零吉和马币 80.00 零吉之间。  在节日期间,巴士票价可能会有所调整,需视巴士营运公司而定。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从加影到樟仑的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

赶紧在 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从加影到樟仑的巴士票,即可安心地展开您的旅程。 BusOnlineTicket.com 可接受信用卡、支付宝、PayPal、各种电子钱包等的付款方式支付巴士票。 完成付款后, BusOnlineTicket.com 将会在确认您的款项后,为您发出预订确认电子邮件。


从加影出发的热门巴士


从樟仑出发的热门巴士


前往加影的热门巴士


前往樟仑的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Kajang to Changloon Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 7 hrs 5 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

No Trip Found

Looking for Bus tickets from Kajang to Changloon?
Select your departure date to check for the tickets availability

Kajang to Changloon Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Cosmic Express 09:15 22:05 4 M T W T F S S  RM 59.00
Intercity Coach 10:00 23:00 2 M T W T F S S  RM 55.00
Konsortium E-Mutiara 09:00 21:00 2 M T W T F S S  RM 51.70
Maraliner 09:00 22:30 4 M T W T F S S  RM 52.00
Suasana Holiday Express 23:00 23:00 1 M T W T F S S  RM 55.00
Suasana Tony Coach 21:30 21:30 1 M T W T F S S  RM 80.00

Kajang to Changloon Bus Trip Summary

Distance

488 km

Avg Duration

7 hrs 5 min

No.of Operator

6

Total Trip

14

Kajang to Changloon Bus Guide

Bus from Kajang to Changloon is one of the popular bus routes especially among the locals. Passengers mainly prefer to take the bus to Changloon from Kajang due to its affordable price. You can check Kajang to Changloon bus schedule easily and reserve your seats in advance online.

Bus Operator Providing Bus from Kajang to Changloon

Maraliner, Cosmic Express, Konsortium E-Mutiara, Intercity Coach and Suasana Tony Coach are few popular bus companies that offer bus from Kajang to Changloon.  The total trips available for bus from Kajang to Changloon is around 14. You can catch the first bus at 9:00 AM. The last bus departs at 9:00 PM. Many bus trips are available for this route so you can plan your trip and choose the departure time that is most convenient to you.

Trip Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

Bus from Kajang to Changloon takes about 7 hours 15 minutes to reach its destination. Please note that travelling time also depends on the travelling season, road traffic and the weather condition. Washroom break will be provided during the journey upon request from the bus driver.

The bus fare from Kajang to Changloon is reasonably charged in a range of RM 51.70 to RM 80.00 depending on the operator and type of bus that you choose. Bus fare might increase slightly during festive seasons depending on the operator providing bus service from Kajang to Changloon. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Kajang to Changloon on our trip list page.

You can book your bus from Kajang to Changloon at BusOnlineTicket.com in advance to avoid disappointment. You also can book your bus ticket online via our mobile app which can be downloaded for free on App Store or Google Play. Booking confirmation email will be sent to you after you make your payment.


Popular Bus from Kajang


Popular Bus from Changloon


Popular Bus to Kajang


Popular Bus to Changloon


Other Popular Bus Routes