斯里依斯干达 (Seri Iskandar)到樟仑 (Changloon)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 4 小时 40 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要斯里依斯干达 (Seri Iskandar)樟仑 (Changloon)巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从斯里依斯干达通往樟仑的巴士服务

对于斯里依斯干达的当地居民来说,从斯里依斯干达到樟仑的巴士服务是该地区著名的巴士路线之一。 从斯里依斯干达到樟仑的巴士服务可说是为来回此路线旅行的乘客提供了极大的便利。 除此之外,乘客可以随时随地通过网上轻松地查看巴士班次、比较价格并预订巴士票。

提供从斯里依斯干达到樟仑巴士服务的巴士营运公司

Kesatuan Express  是唯一一家提供从斯里依斯干达到樟仑的巴士营运公司。 此巴士营运公司每天提供高达 5 趟从斯里依斯干达到樟仑的巴士服务。 第一趟的巴士将由 Kesatuan Express  所提供,其巴士将会早上 7 点 30 分启程,而最后一趟巴士是在晚上 11 点出发。 由于此路线的巴士班次有限,所以建议乘客提前在线预订巴士票以确保其座位。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从斯里依斯干达到樟仑的旅程时间大约需要 4 小时 45 分。 然而,旅程时间可能会因当天的交通情况或天气而有所改变。如遇上农历新年、开斋节等节日期间,行程时间将会延长。 在旅途中,巴士司机将提供至少一次上洗手间的机会。另外,巴士司机也会应乘客要求提供其他上洗手间的机会。

从斯里依斯干达到樟仑的巴士票价合理,其票价从马币 43.00 零吉起。 请注意巴士票价可能会在任何节日期间调高,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从斯里依斯干达到樟仑的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

建议您提早通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从斯里依斯干达到樟仑巴士票以免巴士票售罄而失望。 各种的付款选项,例如信用卡、网上银行、支付宝、电子钱包和 PayPal 等都可用于 BusonlinTicket.com 缴付巴士票。 所有在 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将在付款成功后立即获得确认。


从斯里依斯干达出发的热门巴士


从樟仑出发的热门巴士


前往斯里依斯干达的热门巴士


前往樟仑的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Seri Iskandar to Changloon Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 4 hrs 40 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Seri Iskandar to Changloon Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Kesatuan Express 07:30 23:05 5 M T W T F S S  RM 43.00

Seri Iskandar to Changloon Bus Trip Summary

Distance

298 km

Avg Duration

4 hrs 40 min

No.of Operator

1

Total Trip

5

Popular Bus Company from Seri Iskandar to Changloon

Seri Iskandar to Changloon Bus Guide

Bus from Seri Iskandar to Changloon is one of the popular bus routes especially among the locals. Apart from its affordable price, taking bus from Seri Iskandar to Changloon is also convenient for frequent travellers for this route. You can check Seri Iskandar to Changloon bus schedule easily and reserve your seats in advance online.

Bus Operator Offering Bus from Seri Iskandar to Changloon

Kesatuan Express is the popular bus operator providing bus service from Seri Iskandar to Changloon. Kesatuan Express has in total up to 5 daily departures from Seri Iskandar to Changloon. Earliest bus scheduled for this route is at 7:30 AM and the latest bus departs at 11:05 PM. Bus schedule available for this route is limited so passengers are adviced to book their bus tickets and secure their seats in advance online.

Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

The travel time required for Seri Iskandar to Changloon bus takes approximately 4 hours 45 minutes. The traffic condition, the weather and travel season could affect the duration so plan your trip carefully before you make your booking. Toilet break will be provided during the journey.

The bus fare from Seri Iskandar to Changloon is charged reasonably from RM 43.00. Please note that the bus ticket price could be slightly more expensive during festive seasons depending on the operator providing this bus service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Seri Iskandar to Changloon on our trip list page.

You can book your bus from Seri Iskandar to Changloon at BusOnlineTicket.com in advance to avoid disappointment. Various payment options are available on our portal such as credit card, online banking, Alipay, e-Wallet and PayPal. Booking confirmation email will be sent to you after you make your payment.


Popular Bus from Seri Iskandar


Popular Bus from Changloon


Popular Bus to Seri Iskandar


Popular Bus to Changloon


Other Popular Bus Routes