斯里依斯干达 (Seri Iskandar)到芙蓉 (Seremban)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 4 小时 25 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从斯里依斯干达通往芙蓉的巴士服务

乘坐巴士从斯里依斯干达到芙蓉是乘客往返这两座城市最著名的交通工具之一。 除了实惠的巴士票价,乘搭巴士从斯里依斯干达到芙蓉也为常来往这两座城市的旅客带来便利。 最重要的是,乘客现可以轻松地在线比对巴士时刻表及价格,以便可以提前计划他们的行程。

巴士营运公司提供从斯里依斯干达到芙蓉的巴士服务

Kesatuan ExpressS&S InternationalS&S International Express  Arwana Express  是几家提供从斯里依斯干达到芙蓉巴士服务的巴士公司。 每天从斯里依斯干达到芙蓉的巴士班次共约有 10 趟。 第一班从斯里依斯干达到芙蓉的巴士将会在早上 7 点 30 分出发,最后一班巴士则在早上 9 点 45 分出发。 频密的巴士班次为乘客提供更多的灵活性,乘客可以选择适合他们的旅行时间并随时随地在线查看巴士时刻表。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从斯里依斯干达到芙蓉的旅程时间大约需要 4 小时 30 分。 然而,旅程时间可能会因当天的交通情况或天气而有所改变。如遇上农历新年、开斋节等节日期间,行程时间将会延长。 旅途期间,乘客可以要求巴士司机停站并提供洗手间时间。

斯里依斯干达到芙蓉的巴士票价相当合理,票价介于马币 33.00 零吉和马币 36.00 零吉之间。  在节日期间,巴士票价可能会有所调整,需视巴士营运公司而定。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从斯里依斯干达到芙蓉的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

BusOnlineTicket.com提供用户最可靠、最轻松的在线预订体验。 您现在可以通过 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 的手机应用程序。 完成付款后, BusOnlineTicket.com 将会在确认您的款项后,为您发出预订确认电子邮件。


从斯里依斯干达出发的热门巴士


从芙蓉出发的热门巴士


前往斯里依斯干达的热门巴士


前往芙蓉的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Seri Iskandar to Seremban Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 4 hrs 25 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Seri Iskandar to Seremban Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Arwana Express 09:45 09:45 1 M T W T F S S  RM 35.00
Kesatuan Express 07:30 23:00 5 M T W T F S S  RM 33.00
S&S International 09:30 22:00 2 M T W T F S S  RM 36.00
S&S International Express 09:30 22:00 2 M T W T F S S  RM 36.00

Seri Iskandar to Seremban Bus Trip Summary

Distance

292 km

Avg Duration

4 hrs 25 min

No.of Operator

4

Total Trip

10

Popular Bus Company from Seri Iskandar to Seremban

Seri Iskandar to Seremban Bus Guide

Taking Seri Iskandar to Seremban bus is one of the popular options for the passengers to travel between these two locations. Passengers mainly prefer to take the bus to Seremban from Seri Iskandar due to its affordable price. You can check Seri Iskandar to Seremban bus schedule easily and reserve your seats in advance online.

Bus Service Provider for Bus from Seri Iskandar to Seremban

Kesatuan Express, S&S International and S&S International Express are few bus companies that provide bus service from Seri Iskandar to Seremban. There are in total up to 9 bus trips available for Seri Iskandar to Seremban bus. The first bus departs at 7:30 AM and the last bus departs at 10:00 PM. Bus schedule available for this route is limited so passengers are adviced to book their bus tickets and secure their seats in advance online.

Trip Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

Bus from Seri Iskandar to Seremban takes up to 4 hours 30 minutes to get to its destination. However, it still depends on the traffic condition, weather and travel season. Travel time can take longer during festive seasons such as Eid or Chinese New Year. Washroom break will be provided during the journey upon request from the bus driver.

The bus fare from Seri Iskandar to Seremban is charged in a range of RM 33.00 to RM 36.00 depending on bus operators. Usually, the bus ticket price will increase during the festive season depending on the operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Seri Iskandar to Seremban on our trip list page.

Grab your bus ticket from Seri Iskandar to Seremban now at BusOnlineTicket.com and travel comfortably without any hassle. We accept various type of payment method such as credit card, Alipay, GrabPay, PayPal and many more. Booking confirmation email will be sent to you after you make your payment.


Popular Bus from Seri Iskandar


Popular Bus from Seremban


Popular Bus to Seri Iskandar


Popular Bus to Seremban


Other Popular Bus Routes