马樟 (Machang)到芙蓉 (Seremban)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 9 小时 10 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从马樟通往芙蓉的巴士服务

其中一条非常受欢迎且可在线预订巴士路线是从马樟到芙蓉的巴士服务。 由于其巴士票价实惠,乘客都会倾向于乘坐巴士从马樟前往芙蓉。 您现可随时随地地查看从马樟到芙蓉的巴士时刻表,并提前在线预订座位。

巴士营运公司提供从马樟到芙蓉的巴士服务

Perdana ExpressLienadia ExpressQueen Express Konsortium E-Mutiara  都是提供巴士服务从马樟到芙蓉的巴士营运公司。 他们每天提供约 15 趟巴士班次从马樟到芙蓉。 第一班从马樟到芙蓉的巴士将会在早上 9 点 45 分出发,最后一班巴士则在晚上 10 点出发。 频密的巴士班次为乘客提供更多的灵活性,乘客可以选择适合他们的旅行时间并随时随地在线查看巴士时刻表。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

马樟到芙蓉所需的巴士旅程时间大约为 9 小时 15 分。  然而,旅程时间可能会因当天的交通情况或天气而有所改变。如遇上农历新年、开斋节等节日期间,行程时间将会延长。 巴士司机将在旅途中提供洗手间休息时间。

从马樟到芙蓉的巴士票价介于马币 54.90 零吉和马币 55.20 零吉之间,但实际巴士票价需视您所选择的巴士营运公司而定。 请注意巴士票价可能会在任何节日期间调高,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从马樟到芙蓉的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

BusOnlineTicket.com提供用户最可靠、最轻松的在线预订体验。 您现在可以通过 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 的手机应用程序。 一旦我们成功收到付款,所有通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将会立即获得确认。


从马樟出发的热门巴士


从芙蓉出发的热门巴士


前往马樟的热门巴士


前往芙蓉的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Machang to Seremban Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 9 hrs 10 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Machang to Seremban Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Konsortium E-Mutiara 21:30 22:00 2 M T W T F S S  RM 54.90
Lienadia Express 10:00 22:15 4 M T W T F S S  RM 55.20
Perdana Express 09:45 22:30 6 M T W T F S S  RM 55.00
Queen Express 21:30 22:00 3 M T W T F S S  RM 55.00

Machang to Seremban Bus Trip Summary

Distance

457 km

Avg Duration

9 hrs 10 min

No.of Operator

4

Total Trip

15

Popular Bus Company from Machang to Seremban

Machang to Seremban Bus Guide

One of the popular bus routes available for online booking is bus from Machang to Seremban. Apart from its affordable price, taking bus from Machang to Seremban is also convenient for frequent travellers for this route. You can check Machang to Seremban bus schedule easily and reserve your seats in advance online.

Bus Operator Providing Bus from Machang to Seremban

Perdana Express, Lienadia Express, Queen Express, Konsortium E-Mutiara and Transnasional are few bus companies that provide bus service from Machang to Seremban. There are in total up to 16 bus trips available for Machang to Seremban bus. The first bus from Machang to Seremban departs at 9:45 AM and the last bus departs at 10:15 AM. Many bus trips are available for this route so you can plan your trip and choose the departure time that is most convenient to you.

Bus Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

Bus from Machang to Seremban takes about 9 hours 15 minutes to reach its destination. Please note that travelling time also depends on the travelling season, road traffic and the weather condition. At least one washroom break will be provided during the journey. Additional break may be given upon request from the bus driver.

The bus fare from Machang to Seremban is charged reasonably in a range of RM 50.10 to RM 55.20. Usually, the bus ticket price will increase during the festive season depending on the operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Machang to Seremban on our trip list page.

Grab your bus ticket from Machang to Seremban at BusOnlineTicket.com to enjoy the convenience of 24/7 access to online booking. You also can book your bus ticket online via our mobile app which can be downloaded for free on App Store or Google Play. Once we received the payment, we will send you the booking confirmation via email and you are ready to board the bus!


Popular Bus from Machang


Popular Bus from Seremban


Popular Bus to Machang


Popular Bus to Seremban


Other Popular Bus Routes