布城 (Putrajaya)到斯里依斯干达 (Seri Iskandar)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从布城通往斯里依斯干达的巴士服务

对于布城的当地居民来说,从布城到斯里依斯干达的巴士服务是该地区著名的巴士路线之一。 除了实惠的巴士票价,乘搭巴士从布城到斯里依斯干达也为常来往这两座城市的旅客带来便利。 最重要的是,乘客现可以轻松地在线比对巴士时刻表及价格,以便可以提前计划他们的行程。

相关营运公司提供从布城到斯里依斯干达的巴士服务

Plusliner 是提供从布城到斯里依斯干达的热门巴士营运公司之一。 Plusliner  每天共提供多达 3 趟的班次从布城到斯里依斯干达。 第一趟的巴士将由 Plusliner  所提供,其巴士将会早上 9 点启程,而最后一趟巴士是在晚上 10 点 30 分出发。 由于该路线的巴士班次有限,建议您尽早计划您的行程并提前在线预订布城到斯里依斯干达巴士票,以确保巴士票未被售罄。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从布城到斯里依斯干达的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从布城到斯里依斯干达的巴士票价大约从马币 26.90 零吉之间,实际票价还需视您所选择的巴士公司和巴士类型而定。  请注意巴士票价可能会在任何节日期间调高,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从布城到斯里依斯干达的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

建议您提早通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从布城到斯里依斯干达巴士票以免巴士票售罄而失望。 您现在可以通过 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 的手机应用程序。 完成付款后, BusOnlineTicket.com 将会在确认您的款项后,为您发出预订确认电子邮件。


从布城出发的热门巴士


从斯里依斯干达出发的热门巴士


前往布城的热门巴士


前往斯里依斯干达的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Putrajaya to Seri Iskandar Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Putrajaya to Seri Iskandar Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Plusliner 09:00 20:00 3 M T W T F S S  RM 26.90

Putrajaya to Seri Iskandar Bus Trip Summary

Distance

255 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

1

Total Trip

3

Popular Bus Company from Putrajaya to Seri Iskandar

Putrajaya to Seri Iskandar Bus Guide

Taking Putrajaya to Seri Iskandar bus is one of the popular options for the passengers to travel between these two locations. Passengers mainly prefer to take the bus to Seri Iskandar from Putrajaya due to its affordable price. You can check Putrajaya to Seri Iskandar bus schedule easily and reserve your seats in advance online.

Bus Operator Available for Bus from Putrajaya to Seri Iskandar

Plusliner is the popular bus operator providing bus service from Putrajaya to Seri Iskandar. Plusliner has in total up to 3 daily departures from Putrajaya to Seri Iskandar. Earliest bus scheduled for this route is at 9:00 AM and the latest bus departs at 10:30 PM. Since the trip is limited for this route, we recommend you to plan your trip early and book your Putrajaya to Seri Iskandar bus tickets in advance to secure your seats.

Duration, Fare and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Putrajaya to Seri Iskandar depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

Taking bus from Putrajaya to Seri Iskandar costs around RM 26.90 depending on the coach type. Bus fare might increase slightly during festive seasons depending on the operator providing bus service from Putrajaya to Seri Iskandar. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Putrajaya to Seri Iskandar on our trip list page.

You can book your bus from Putrajaya to Seri Iskandar at BusOnlineTicket.com in advance to avoid disappointment. Our service is also available on BusOnlineTicket mobile app which you download for free on App Store or Google Play. All bookings with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed upon payment is successful.


Popular Bus from Putrajaya


Popular Bus from Seri Iskandar


Popular Bus to Putrajaya


Popular Bus to Seri Iskandar


Other Popular Bus Routes