斯里依斯干达 (Seri Iskandar)到怡保 (Ipoh)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 1 hr 10 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从斯里依斯干达通往怡保的巴士服务

对于斯里依斯干达的当地居民来说,从斯里依斯干达到怡保的巴士服务是该地区著名的巴士路线之一。 除了实惠的巴士票价,乘搭巴士从斯里依斯干达到怡保也为常来往这两座城市的旅客带来便利。 最重要的是,乘客现可以轻松地在线比对巴士时刻表及价格,以便可以提前计划他们的行程。

相关营运公司提供从斯里依斯干达到怡保的巴士服务

Kesatuan ExpressPerak Transit ExpressPluslinerS&S International 和 S&S International Express  是几家提供从斯里依斯干达到怡保巴士服务的巴士公司。 他们每天提供约 20 趟巴士班次从斯里依斯干达到怡保。 第一班巴士将会在早上 7 点 30 分出发,然而最后一趟巴士将会在下午 3 点 15 分启程。 凭借这频繁的巴士时刻表,您可以选择最适合自己的出发时间。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从斯里依斯干达到怡保的旅程时间大约需要 1 小时。 然而,旅程时间可能会因当天的交通情况或天气而有所改变。如遇上农历新年、开斋节等节日期间,行程时间将会延长。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从斯里依斯干达到怡保的巴士票价大约从马币 6.00 零吉起至马币 26.10 零吉之间,实际票价还需视您所选择的巴士公司和巴士类型而定。  在节日期间,斯里依斯干达到怡保的巴士票价或许会略为调整,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从斯里依斯干达到怡保的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

您现在可以提前在 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从斯里依斯干达到怡保的巴士票,以避免车票售罄而感到失望。 BusOnlineTicket.com 可接受信用卡、支付宝、PayPal、各种电子钱包等的付款方式支付巴士票。 一旦我们成功收到付款,所有通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将会立即获得确认。


从斯里依斯干达出发的热门巴士


从怡保出发的热门巴士


前往斯里依斯干达的热门巴士


前往怡保的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Seri Iskandar to Ipoh Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 1 hr 10 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Seri Iskandar to Ipoh Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Kesatuan Express 07:30 19:45 7 M T W T F S S  RM 6.00
Perak Transit Express 10:45 19:45 6 M T W T F S S  RM 7.00
Plusliner 09:30 15:15 3 M T W T F S S  RM 26.10
S&S International 09:30 22:00 2 M T W T F S S  RM 10.00
S&S International Express 09:30 22:00 2 M T W T F S S  RM 10.00

Seri Iskandar to Ipoh Bus Trip Summary

Distance

38.4 km

Avg Duration

1 hr 10 min

No.of Operator

5

Total Trip

20

Popular Bus Company from Seri Iskandar to Ipoh

Seri Iskandar to Ipoh Bus Guide

One of the popular bus routes available for online booking is bus from Seri Iskandar to Ipoh. Passengers mainly prefer to take the bus to Ipoh from Seri Iskandar due to its affordable price. You can check Seri Iskandar to Ipoh bus schedule easily and reserve your seats in advance online.

Bus Operator Offering Bus from Seri Iskandar to Ipoh

There are few bus companies providing bus from Seri Iskandar to Ipoh including Kesatuan Express, Perak Transit Express, Plusliner, S&S International and S&S International Express. In total, there are up to 20 bus trips scheduled for this route. The first bus departs at 7:30 AM and the last bus departs at 3:15 PM. Frequent bus schedule offers more flexibility for the passengers to choose the travel time that suits them. Check bus schedule online at anytime and anywhere at your convenience.

Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

The travel time required for Seri Iskandar to Ipoh bus takes approximately 1 hour 15 minutes. However, it still depends on the traffic condition, weather and travel season. Travel time can take longer during festive seasons such as Eid or Chinese New Year. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Seri Iskandar to Ipoh is charged reasonably from RM 6.00. Please note that the bus ticket price could be slightly more expensive during festive seasons depending on the operator providing this bus service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Seri Iskandar to Ipoh on our trip list page.

Grab your bus ticket from Seri Iskandar to Ipoh now at BusOnlineTicket.com and travel comfortably without any hassle. Various payment options are available on our portal such as credit card, online banking, Alipay, e-Wallet and PayPal. All bookings with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed upon payment is successful.


Popular Bus from Seri Iskandar


Popular Bus from Ipoh


Popular Bus to Seri Iskandar


Popular Bus to Ipoh


Other Popular Bus Routes