黑木山 (Bukit Kayu Hitam)到怡保 (Ipoh)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从黑木山通往怡保的巴士服务

对于黑木山的当地居民来说,从黑木山到怡保的巴士服务是该地区著名的巴士路线之一。 除了实惠的巴士票价,乘搭巴士从黑木山到怡保也为常来往这两座城市的旅客带来便利。 您现可随时随地地查看从黑木山到怡保的巴士时刻表,并提前在线预订座位。

巴士营运公司提供从黑木山到怡保的巴士服务

有几家的巴士营运公司提供从黑木山到怡保的巴士服务,其中包括 Cepat Express Sri Theven Travel & Tours Sdn Bhd 等的巴士营运公司。 每天从黑木山到怡保的巴士班次共约有 5 趟。 您可以乘搭第一趟于下午 12 点 40 分出发的巴士,而最后一班巴士则是在下午 12 点 40 分出发。 由于座位有限,建议您在旅行开始之前提前在线预订巴士票。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从黑木山到怡保的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

黑木山到怡保的巴士票价相当合理,票价介于马币 28.50 零吉和马币 55.00 零吉之间。  在节日或学校假期期间,巴士票价可能略为上涨,其价格取决于所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从黑木山到怡保的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

建议您提早通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从黑木山到怡保巴士票以免巴士票售罄而失望。 在 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 移动应用程式以享受更多的便利。 BusOnlineTicket.com 将会在收到付款后,立即通过电子邮件向您发送预订确认邮件,而您也可以准备登上巴士了!


从黑木山出发的热门巴士


从怡保出发的热门巴士


前往黑木山的热门巴士


前往怡保的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Bukit Kayu Hitam to Ipoh Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Bukit Kayu Hitam to Ipoh Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Cepat Express 19:00 19:06 4 M T W T F S S  RM 28.50
Sri Theven Travel & Tours Sdn Bhd 12:40 12:40 1 M T W T F S S  RM 55.00

Bukit Kayu Hitam to Ipoh Bus Trip Summary

Distance

278 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

2

Total Trip

5

Popular Bus Company from Bukit Kayu Hitam to Ipoh

Bukit Kayu Hitam to Ipoh Bus Guide

Taking Bukit Kayu Hitam to Ipoh bus is one of the popular options for the passengers to travel between these two locations. Passengers mainly prefer to take the bus to Ipoh from Bukit Kayu Hitam due to its affordable price. On top of that, passengers can easily check bus schedule and compare prices online so they can plan their trip in advance.

Bus Service Provider for Bus from Bukit Kayu Hitam to Ipoh

Cepat Express and Sri Theven Travel & Tours Sdn Bhd are few bus companies that provide bus service from Bukit Kayu Hitam to Ipoh. The total trips available for bus from Bukit Kayu Hitam to Ipoh is around 5. You can catch the first bus at 12:40 PM. The last bus departs at 12:40 PM. Bus schedule available for this route is limited so passengers are adviced to book their bus tickets and secure their seats in advance online.

Bus Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Bukit Kayu Hitam to Ipoh depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Bukit Kayu Hitam to Ipoh is reasonably charged in a range of RM 28.50 to RM 55.00 depending on the operator and type of bus that you choose. Bus fare might increase slightly during festive seasons depending on the operator providing bus service from Bukit Kayu Hitam to Ipoh. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Bukit Kayu Hitam to Ipoh on our trip list page.

You can book your bus from Bukit Kayu Hitam to Ipoh at BusOnlineTicket.com in advance to avoid disappointment. Download BusOnlineTicket mobile app for free on App Store or Google Play to enjoy extra conveniece. All booking online with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed once we have successfully received the payment.


Popular Bus from Bukit Kayu Hitam


Popular Bus from Ipoh


Popular Bus to Bukit Kayu Hitam


Popular Bus to Ipoh


Other Popular Bus Routes