北海 (Butterworth)到黑木山 (Bukit Kayu Hitam)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 2 小时 00 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要北海 (Butterworth)黑木山 (Bukit Kayu Hitam)巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从北海通往黑木山的巴士服务

对于北海的当地居民来说,从北海到黑木山的巴士服务是该地区著名的巴士路线之一。 从北海到黑木山的巴士服务可说是为来回此路线旅行的乘客提供了极大的便利。 您现可随时随地地查看从北海到黑木山的巴士时刻表,并提前在线预订座位。

提供从北海到黑木山巴士服务的巴士营运公司

有几家的巴士营运公司提供从北海到黑木山的巴士服务,其中包括 Cepat ExpressKKKL SDN BHD (Terus Nanti) Sri Theven Travel & Tours Sdn Bhd 等的巴士营运公司。 他们每天提供约 5 趟巴士班次从北海到黑木山。 您可以乘搭第一趟于凌晨 4 点出发的巴士,而最后一班巴士则是在凌晨 2 点 30 分出发。 由于该路线的巴士班次有限,建议您尽早计划您的行程并提前在线预订北海到黑木山巴士票,以确保巴士票未被售罄。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从北海到黑木山的巴士需要大约 2 小时 15 分才能到达目的地。 请注意,实际行程时间需视当天的交通情况或天气而定。 在旅途中,巴士司机将提供至少一次上洗手间的机会。另外,巴士司机也会应乘客要求提供其他上洗手间的机会。

从北海到黑木山的巴士票价介于马币 12.00 零吉和马币 40.00 零吉之间,但实际巴士票价需视您所选择的巴士营运公司而定。 在节日期间,巴士票价可能会有所调整,需视巴士营运公司而定。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从北海到黑木山的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

建议您提早通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从北海到黑木山巴士票以免巴士票售罄而失望。 各种的付款选项,例如信用卡、网上银行、支付宝、电子钱包和 PayPal 等都可用于 BusonlinTicket.com 缴付巴士票。 一旦我们成功收到付款,所有通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将会立即获得确认。


从北海出发的热门巴士


从黑木山出发的热门巴士


前往北海的热门巴士


前往黑木山的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Butterworth to Bukit Kayu Hitam Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 2 hrs 00 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

No Trip Found

Looking for Bus tickets from Butterworth to Bukit Kayu Hitam?
Select your departure date to check for the tickets availability

Butterworth to Bukit Kayu Hitam Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Cepat Express 04:00 05:15 3 M T W T F S S  RM 12.00
KKKL SDN BHD (Terus Nanti) 13:15 13:15 1 M T W T F S S  RM 40.00
Sri Theven Travel & Tours Sdn Bhd 02:00 02:30 1 M T W T F S S  RM 40.00

Butterworth to Bukit Kayu Hitam Bus Trip Summary

Distance

345 km

Avg Duration

2 hrs 00 min

No.of Operator

3

Total Trip

5

Popular Bus Company from Butterworth to Bukit Kayu Hitam

Butterworth to Bukit Kayu Hitam Bus Guide

Taking Butterworth to Bukit Kayu Hitam bus is one of the popular options for the passengers to travel between these two locations. Passengers mainly prefer to take the bus to Bukit Kayu Hitam from Butterworth due to its affordable price. Besides that, one can always easily check bus schedule, compare price and book bus ticket online at their convenience.

Bus Operator Providing Bus from Butterworth to Bukit Kayu Hitam

There are few bus companies providing bus from Butterworth to Bukit Kayu Hitam including Cepat Express, KKKL SDN BHD (Terus Nanti) and Sri Theven Travel & Tours Sdn Bhd. The total trips available for bus from Butterworth to Bukit Kayu Hitam is around 5. You can catch the first bus at 4:00 AM. The last bus departs at 2:30 AM. Bus schedule available for this route is limited so passengers are adviced to book their bus tickets and secure their seats in advance online.

Trip Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

Bus from Butterworth to Bukit Kayu Hitam takes up to 2 hours 15 minutes to get to its destination. Please note that travelling time also depends on the travelling season, road traffic and the weather condition. Toilet break will be provided during the journey.

Taking bus from Butterworth to Bukit Kayu Hitam costs around RM 12.00 to RM 40.00 depending on the coach type. Please note that the bus ticket price could be slightly more expensive during festive seasons depending on the operator providing this bus service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Butterworth to Bukit Kayu Hitam on our trip list page.

Now, you can enjoy 24/7 online access at BusOnlineTicket.com to check trip availability and purchase bus ticket online in anytime and anywhere. Various payment options are available on our portal such as credit card, online banking, Alipay, e-Wallet and PayPal. Once we received the payment, we will send you the booking confirmation via email and you are ready to board the bus!


Popular Bus from Butterworth


Popular Bus from Bukit Kayu Hitam


Popular Bus to Butterworth


Popular Bus to Bukit Kayu Hitam


Other Popular Bus Routes