安顺 (Teluk Intan)到北海 (Butterworth)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 3 小时 30 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从安顺通往北海的巴士服务

从安顺通往北海的巴士服务

从安顺通往北海的巴士服务是来往两座城市之间最可靠和经济的交通工具。从安顺通往北海的直达巴士服务可节省旅客需前往怡保乘搭巴士或火车的时间。

Transnasional 是唯一服务此路线的巴士营运公司

Transnasional 是唯一提供从安顺通往北海的巴士营运公司。 Transnasional 不仅是政府所属的巴士营运公司,也是马来西亚巴士营运公司的领导者。他们为乘客提供优质,愉快和舒适的巴士旅程。

从早上 8 时 30 分到下午 6 时 30 分之间,Transnasional 每日都会提供 6 趟从安顺通往北海的巴士服务。

旅程、票价、登车地点和抵达地点

从安顺到北海的巴士票价为成人马币 23.70 零吉,而儿童票价则为马币 17.80 零吉。搭乘从安顺通往北海的巴士所需时间大约是 3 至 3.5 小时,实际行程时间需视当日的交通和天气情况而定。乘客也可在旅途中要求司机提供洗手间休息时间

从安顺通往北海的巴士服务登车地点在 Stesen Bas Bersatu Jln Mahkota。此巴士总站位于安顺旧街场(Old Town Teluk Intan),正对着壳牌加油站。提醒乘客不要与新的巴士总站混淆。

而从安顺通往北海的巴士抵达地点则是在北海的槟城中环巴士总站(Penang Sentral Bus Terminal)。

赶快通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从安顺通往北海的巴士票吧!通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订巴士票实在是方便简易。BusOnlineTicket.com 的即时确认通知,使网上预订巴士票变得更方便。

Teluk Intan to Butterworth Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 3 hrs 30 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Teluk Intan to Butterworth Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Perak Transit 12:30 12:30 1 M T W T F S S  RM 30.00
Sri Theven Travel & Tours Sdn Bhd 22:10 22:10 1 M T W T F S S  RM 40.00
Transnasional 08:00 19:00 8 M T W T F S S  RM 23.70

Teluk Intan to Butterworth Bus Trip Summary

Distance

332 km

Avg Duration

3 hrs 30 min

No.of Operator

3

Total Trip

10

Popular Bus Company from Teluk Intan to Butterworth

Teluk Intan to Butterworth Bus Guide

Bus from Teluk Intan to Butterworth

Bus from Teluk Intan to Butterworth is the most reliable and economical mode of transport travel between two cities. The direct bus service from Teluk Intan to Butterworth save passengers time from travel to Ipoh for bus and train.

Transnasinal as The Sole Service Provider

Transnasional is the only bus operator serving bus from Teluk Intan to Butterworth. Transnasional is not just the government bus company, but also the leader bus operator in Malaysia. They offer quality, enjoyable and comfortable bus journey for their passengers.

Transnasional offers up to 6 daily departures for bus from Teluk Intan to Butterworth between 8:30am to 6:30pm.

Duration, Fare, Boarding Point and Arrival Point

The bus fare from Teluk Intan to Butterworth is charged at RM 23.70 for adult and RM 17.80 for child. Duration required for bus from Teluk Intan to Butterworth takes about 3 to 3.5 hours, depending on traffic and weather conditions. Washroom break will be given upon request from the driver during the journey.

The pick-up point for bus from Teluk Intan to Butterworth is at Stesen Bas Bersatu Jln Mahkota. This is the old bus station located in the old town Teluk Intan, directly opposite the Shell Petrol station. Passengers are not to confused with the new bus terminal.

The drop off point for bus from Teluk Intan to Butterworth is at Penang Sentral Bus Terminal in Butterworth.

Hurry up and grab your ticket for bus from Teluk Intan to Butterworth from BusOnlineTicket.com now. Online booking in BusOnlineTicket.com is simple and convenient. Now it is even more convenient by booking bus ticket online at BusOnlineTicket.com with instant confirmation.