北海 (Butterworth)到樟仑 (Changloon)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 1 hr 54 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从北海通往樟仑的巴士服务

乘坐巴士从北海到樟仑是乘客往返这两座城市最著名的交通工具之一。 除了实惠的巴士票价,乘搭巴士从北海到樟仑也为常来往这两座城市的旅客带来便利。 除此之外,乘客可以随时随地通过网上轻松地查看巴士班次、比较价格并预订巴士票。

巴士营运公司提供从北海到樟仑的巴士服务

Kesatuan Express Sri Theven Travel & Tours Sdn Bhd  是几家提供从北海到樟仑巴士服务的巴士公司。 他们每天所提供从北海到樟仑的巴士总共约有 5 趟。 第一班巴士将会在早上 11 点 15 分出发,然而最后一趟巴士将会在凌晨 2 点 30 分启程。 由于座位有限,建议您在旅行开始之前提前在线预订巴士票。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

北海到樟仑的巴士需要至少 1 小时才能到达目的地。 然而,旅程时间可能会因当天的交通情况或天气而有所改变。如遇上农历新年、开斋节等节日期间,行程时间将会延长。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从北海到樟仑的巴士票价合理,其收费介于马币 19.00 零吉至马币 30.00 零吉之间。 在节日期间,巴士票价可能会有所调整,需视巴士营运公司而定。 北海的巴士登车地点位于 Penang Sentral Bus Terminal,而樟仑的抵达地点则是位于Changloon Bus Terminal。

现在您可以在 BusOnlineTicket.com 上享受全天候 24 小时不间断的在线服务,让您可以随时随地的在线查询巴士时刻表及预订巴士票。 BusOnlineTicket.com 可接受信用卡、支付宝、PayPal、各种电子钱包等的付款方式支付巴士票。 所有在 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将在付款成功后立即获得确认。


从北海出发的热门巴士


从樟仑出发的热门巴士


前往北海的热门巴士


前往樟仑的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Butterworth to Changloon Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 1 hr 54 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Butterworth to Changloon Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Alisan Golden Coach 13:45 13:45 1 M T W T F S S  RM 28.00
Kesatuan Express 11:15 20:00 4 M T W T F S S  RM 19.00
Sri Theven Travel & Tours Sdn Bhd 02:00 02:30 1 M T W T F S S  RM 30.00

Butterworth to Changloon Bus Trip Summary

Distance

-

Avg Duration

1 hr 54 min

No.of Operator

3

Total Trip

6

Popular Bus Company from Butterworth to Changloon

Butterworth to Changloon Bus Guide

Bus from Butterworth to Changloon is one of the popular bus routes especially among the locals. Apart from its affordable price, taking bus from Butterworth to Changloon is also convenient for frequent travellers for this route. You can check Butterworth to Changloon bus schedule easily and reserve your seats in advance online.

Bus Operator Available for Bus from Butterworth to Changloon

Kesatuan Express and Sri Theven Travel & Tours Sdn Bhd are few popular bus companies that offer bus from Butterworth to Changloon.  In total, there are up to 5 bus trips scheduled for this route. The first bus departs at 11:15 AM and the last bus departs at 2:30 AM. Bus schedule available for this route is limited so passengers are adviced to book their bus tickets and secure their seats in advance online.

Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

The travel time required for Butterworth to Changloon bus takes approximately 1 hour 59 minutes. However, it still depends on the traffic condition, weather and travel season. Travel time can take longer during festive seasons such as Eid or Chinese New Year. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Butterworth to Changloon is charged reasonably in a range of RM 19.00 to RM 30.00. Usually, the bus ticket price will increase during the festive season depending on the operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Butterworth to Changloon on our trip list page.

BusOnlineTicket.com offers the most reliable and hassle-free online booking experience to our users. Our service is also available on BusOnlineTicket mobile app which you download for free on App Store or Google Play. Once we received the payment, we will send you the booking confirmation via email and you are ready to board the bus!


Popular Bus from Butterworth


Popular Bus from Changloon


Popular Bus to Butterworth


Popular Bus to Changloon


Other Popular Bus Routes