红土坎 (Lumut)到北海 (Butterworth)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 3 小时 15 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从红土坎通往北海的巴士服务

乘坐巴士从红土坎到北海是乘客往返这两座城市最著名的交通工具之一。 从红土坎到北海的巴士服务可说是为来回此路线旅行的乘客提供了极大的便利。 除此之外,乘客可以随时随地通过网上轻松地查看巴士班次、比较价格并预订巴士票。

从红土坎到北海的巴士营运公司

Kesatuan ExpressArwana Express Supernice Grassland  都是提供巴士服务从红土坎到北海的巴士营运公司。 他们每天所提供从红土坎到北海的巴士总共约有 8 趟。 第一班从红土坎到北海的巴士将会在早上 7 点 30 分出发,最后一班巴士则在早上 7 点 45 分出发。 由于此路线的巴士班次有限,所以建议乘客提前在线预订巴士票以确保其座位。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

红土坎到北海所需的巴士旅程时间大约为 3 小时 30 分。  旅程时间可能因当日的天气和季节而有所偏差,因此请在预订巴士票之前仔细计划行程。 旅途期间,乘客可以要求巴士司机停站并提供洗手间时间。

从红土坎到北海的巴士票价大约从马币 17.80 零吉起至马币 23.30 零吉之间,实际票价还需视您所选择的巴士公司和巴士类型而定。  在节日或学校假期期间,巴士票价可能略为上涨,其价格取决于所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  红土坎的巴士登车地点位于 Lumut Bus Terminal,而北海的抵达地点则是位于Penang Sentral Bus Terminal。

您现在可以提前在 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从红土坎到北海的巴士票,以避免车票售罄而感到失望。 BusOnlineTicket.com 可接受信用卡、支付宝、PayPal、各种电子钱包等的付款方式支付巴士票。 一旦我们成功收到付款,BusOnlineTicket.com 将会把预订确认电子邮件发送至您的电子邮箱内。


从红土坎出发的热门巴士


从北海出发的热门巴士


前往红土坎的热门巴士


前往北海的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Lumut to Butterworth Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 3 hrs 15 min

10.10 Brand Fiesta: Use code TENTEN to get 10% Discount and 10% Cashback for selected bus operators! T&Cs apply.

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Lumut to Butterworth Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Arwana Express 09:00 17:00 2 M T W T F S S  RM 17.80
Kesatuan Express 07:30 22:05 5 M T W T F S S  RM 23.30
Supernice Grassland 07:45 07:45 1 M T W T F S S  RM 20.00

Lumut to Butterworth Bus Trip Summary

Distance

-

Avg Duration

3 hrs 15 min

No.of Operator

3

Total Trip

8

Popular Bus Company from Lumut to Butterworth

Lumut to Butterworth Bus Guide

Bus from Lumut to Butterworth is one of the popular bus routes especially among the locals. The availability of the bus service from Lumut to Butterworth offers convenience for the passengers travelling back and forth between this route. You can check Lumut to Butterworth bus schedule easily and reserve your seats in advance online.

Bus Operator Offering Bus from Lumut to Butterworth

Kesatuan Express, Arwana Express and Supernice Grassland are few bus companies that provide bus service from Lumut to Butterworth. The total trips available for bus from Lumut to Butterworth is around 8. The first bus departs at 7:30 AM and the last bus departs at 7:45 AM. Bus schedule available for this route is limited so passengers are adviced to book their bus tickets and secure their seats in advance online.

Duration, Fare and Notes

The duration required for bus from Lumut to Butterworth usually takes about 3 hours 30 minutes. Please note that travelling time also depends on the travelling season, road traffic and the weather condition. Toilet break will be provided during the journey.

The bus fare from Lumut to Butterworth is reasonably charged in a range of RM 17.80 to RM 23.30 depending on the operator and type of bus that you choose. During festive seasons, the bus fare might increase slightly depends on the bus operator who provide the service. The bus driver will pick up passenger at Terminal Lumut. Upon arriving at Butterworth, the bus service will stop at Penang Sentral Bus Terminal.

You can book your bus from Lumut to Butterworth at BusOnlineTicket.com in advance to avoid disappointment. You also can book your bus ticket online via our mobile app which can be downloaded for free on App Store or Google Play. All booking online with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed once we have successfully received the payment.


Popular Bus from Lumut


Popular Bus from Butterworth


Popular Bus to Lumut


Popular Bus to Butterworth


Other Popular Bus Routes