北海 (Butterworth)到Boon Lay的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要北海 (Butterworth)Boon Lay巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从北海通往 Boon Lay 的巴士服务

其中一条非常受欢迎且可在线预订巴士路线是从北海到 Boon Lay 的巴士服务。 除了实惠的巴士票价,乘搭巴士从北海到 Boon Lay 也为常来往这两座城市的旅客带来便利。 最重要的是,乘客现可以轻松地在线比对巴士时刻表及价格,以便可以提前计划他们的行程。

巴士营运公司提供从北海到 Boon Lay 的巴士服务

Supernice Grassland 和 Hee Enterprise  是几家提供从北海到 Boon Lay 巴士服务的巴士公司。 他们每天提供约 6 趟巴士班次从北海到 Boon Lay 。 第一班从北海到 Boon Lay 的巴士将会在晚上 8 点 55 分出发,最后一班巴士则在晚上 10 点出发。 由于此路线的巴士班次有限,所以建议乘客提前在线预订巴士票以确保其座位。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从北海到 Boon Lay 的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从北海到 Boon Lay 的巴士票价大约从马币 70.00 零吉起至马币 83.00 零吉之间,实际票价还需视您所选择的巴士公司和巴士类型而定。  请注意巴士票价可能会在任何节日期间调高,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从北海到 Boon Lay 的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

现在您可以在 BusOnlineTicket.com 上享受全天候 24 小时不间断的在线服务,让您可以随时随地的在线查询巴士时刻表及预订巴士票。 您现在可以通过 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 的手机应用程序。 一旦我们成功收到付款,所有通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将会立即获得确认。


从北海出发的热门巴士


从 Boon Lay 出发的热门巴士


前往北海的热门巴士


前往 Boon Lay 的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Butterworth to Boon Lay Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

No Trip Found

Looking for Bus tickets from Butterworth to Boon Lay?
Select your departure date to check for the tickets availability

Butterworth to Boon Lay Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Hee Enterprise 20:55 22:00 2 M T W T F S S  RM 83.00
Supernice Grassland 21:00 22:01 4 M T W T F S S  RM 70.00

Butterworth to Boon Lay Bus Trip Summary

Distance

-

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

2

Total Trip

6

Popular Bus Company from Butterworth to Boon Lay

Butterworth to Boon Lay Bus Guide

Taking Butterworth to Boon Lay bus is one of the popular options for the passengers to travel between these two locations. The availability of the bus service from Butterworth to Boon Lay offers convenience for the passengers travelling back and forth between this route. Besides that, one can always easily check bus schedule, compare price and book bus ticket online at their convenience.

Bus Operator Offering Bus from Butterworth to Boon Lay

There are few bus companies providing bus from Butterworth to Boon Lay including Supernice Grassland and Hee Enterprise. There are in total up to 6 bus trips available for Butterworth to Boon Lay bus. The first bus from Butterworth to Boon Lay departs at 8:55 PM and the last bus departs at 10:00 PM. Seats are limited so we advice you to book your tickets in advance before your start the trip.

Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Butterworth to Boon Lay depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Butterworth to Boon Lay is reasonably charged in a range of RM 70.00 to RM 83.00 depending on the operator and type of bus that you choose. During festive seasons, the bus fare might increase slightly depends on the bus operator who provide the service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Butterworth to Boon Lay on our trip list page.

BusOnlineTicket.com offers the most reliable and hassle-free online booking experience to our users. Download BusOnlineTicket mobile app for free on App Store or Google Play to enjoy extra conveniece. All booking online with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed once we have successfully received the payment.


Popular Bus from Butterworth


Popular Bus from Boon Lay


Popular Bus to Butterworth


Popular Bus to Boon Lay


Other Popular Bus Routes